Group 4, Griffithstown, May 6 2019, Unicorns T20 Competition
(18.2/20 ov, target 136)141/3
Dorset won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Wales Minor Counties INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Sam Pearce (c)c Young b McCoy1915-40126.66
Prem Sisodiya st †Ellis b Waller1715-30113.33
Callum Taylor c Waller b Digby2018-20111.11
Oskar Kolk run out (Waller)610-0060.00
Cameron Herring c Waller b Naik1014-0071.42
Thomas Bevan lbw b Naik24-0050.00
Christopher Matthews c †Ellis b McCoy1618-2088.88
Dan Lezar not out 2522-02113.63
Mujahid Ilyas c Waller b Currie13-0033.33
Richard Edwards not out 01-000.00
Extras(lb 3, w 16)19
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.75)135/8
Did not bat: Luke Cheshire 
Fall of wickets: 1-36 (Sam Pearce), 2-40 (Prem Sisodiya), 3-71 (Oskar Kolk), 4-80 (Callum Taylor), 5-85 (Thomas Bevan), 6-91 (Cameron Herring), 7-132 (Christopher Matthews), 8-134 (Mujahid Ilyas)
Joshua Digby402917.25---20
Bradley Currie402716.75---00
Josh McCoy403328.25---30
Max Waller401814.50---00
Jigar Naik402526.25---30
Dorset INNINGS (target: 136 runs from 20 overs)
Sam Young c Edwards b Pearce6639-55169.23
Michael Porter run out (Sisodiya)12-0050.00
Luke Webb (c)st †Matthews b Pearce3248-1166.66
Felix Organ not out 2317-21135.29
Edward Ellis not out 74-10175.00
Extras(b 4, w 8)12
TOTAL(18.2 Ov, RR: 7.69)141/3
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Michael Porter), 2-95 (Sam Young), 3-111 (Luke Webb)
Prem Sisodiya401904.75---10
Luke Cheshire1.2025018.75---00
Richard Edwards201608.00---20
Thomas Bevan3034011.33---10
Sam Pearce403027.50---00
Mujahid Ilyas401303.25---00
Panteg House, Griffithstown
TossDorset, elected to field first
SeriesUnicorns T20 Competition
Match days6 May 2019 - day (20-over match)
England Image
Dean Price
England Image
Paul Evans
PointsDorset 2, Wales Minor Counties 0