Matches (22)
IND v ENG (1)
PSL 2024 (3)
WPL (2)
WCL 2 (1)
Ranji Trophy (4)
CWC Play-off (3)
NZ v AUS (1)
Marsh Cup (1)
WI 4-Day (4)
BPL 2024 (2)
Fri, 09 Jan '04
Australia Flag

Australia

288
India Flag

India

(49/50 ov, T:289) 270

Australia won by 18 runs

Sun, 11 Jan '04
Australia Flag

Australia

225/8
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(37.3/50 ov, T:226) 126

Australia won by 99 runs

Wed, 14 Jan '04
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

208/6
India Flag

India

(37.4/50 ov, T:209) 211/3

India won by 7 wickets (with 74 balls remaining)

Fri, 16 Jan '04
Australia Flag

Australia

344/7
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(50 ov, T:345) 196/6

Australia won by 148 runs

Sun, 18 Jan '04
India Flag

India

303/4
Australia Flag

Australia

(49.4/50 ov, T:304) 284

India won by 19 runs

Tue, 20 Jan '04
India Flag

India

255/6
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(47.1/50 ov, T:256) 231

India won by 24 runs

Thu, 22 Jan '04
India Flag

India

296/4
Australia Flag

Australia

(33.5/34 ov, T:225) 225/8

Australia won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining) (D/L method)

Sat, 24 Jan '04
India Flag

India

280/7
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(50 ov, T:281) 277/6

India won by 3 runs

Mon, 26 Jan '04
Australia Flag

Australia

279/7
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(50 ov, T:280) 266/8

Australia won by 13 runs

Thu, 29 Jan '04
Australia Flag

Australia

(50 ov) 263/9
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

No result

Sun, 01 Feb '04
India Flag

India

203
Australia Flag

Australia

(32/50 ov, T:204) 204/5

Australia won by 5 wickets (with 108 balls remaining)

Tue, 03 Feb '04
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

135
India Flag

India

(30.3/50 ov, T:136) 136/6

India won by 4 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)

Fri, 06 Feb '04
India Flag

India

222
Australia Flag

Australia

(40.1/50 ov, T:223) 224/3

Australia won by 7 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)

Sun, 08 Feb '04
Australia Flag

Australia

359/5
India Flag

India

(33.2/50 ov, T:360) 151

Australia won by 208 runs