Group D, Kolkata, Mar 3 2017, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(44/50 ov, target 280)187
Saurashtra won by 92 runs
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Jackson out obstructing the field in Saurashtra's win

A round-up of the Group D matches of the Vijay Hazare Trophy held on March 3, 2017

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Saurashtra279/9(50 overs)
Chhattisgarh187/10(44 overs)

Innings Updates Only

Match details
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
TossChhattisgarh, elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, Lunch 12.30-13.15, Close 16:45
Match days3 March 2017 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Omkar Verma
Omkar Verma
India Image
Belur Ravi
India Image
R Sundar
Match Referee
India Image
Uday Naik
PointsSaurashtra 4, Chhattisgarh 0