preliminary quarter final, Delhi, Mar 7 2021, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(48.3/50 ov, target 288)289/6
Delhi won by 4 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
player of the match
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Uttarakhand287/8(50 overs)
Delhi289/6(48.3 overs)
Match details
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
TossDelhi, elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Player Of The Match
Pradeep Sangwan
Pradeep Sangwan
Series resultDelhi advanced
Hours of play (local time)09:00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days07 March 2021 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Manjot Kalra
Manjot Kalra
India Image
Nitin Pandit
India Image
Pashchim Pathak
Match Referee
India Image
Sunil Chaturvedi