North Group, Leicester, Jun 13 2021, Vitality Blast
(19/20 ov, target 169)170/8
Durham won by 2 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
player of the match
Leicestershire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Josh Inglis lbw b Coughlin76810116.66
Scott Steel lbw b Trevaskis53385552139.47
Arron Lilley c Borthwick b Raine31212223147.61
Colin Ackermann (c) b Raine1081410125.00
Lewis Hill c Raine b Potts29203140145.00
Rishi Patel c Trevaskis b Raine17131401130.76
Ben Mike c Borthwick b Potts55800100.00
Louis Kimber c Bancroft b Potts024000.00
Callum Parkinson run out (Raine)2360066.66
Naveen-ul-Haq not out 33500100.00
Gavin Griffiths not out 011000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 8)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.39)168/9
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (Josh Inglis, 2.2 ov), 2-69 (Arron Lilley, 7.5 ov), 3-88 (Colin Ackermann, 11.1 ov), 4-117 (Scott Steel, 13.2 ov), 5-155 (Rishi Patel, 17.1 ov), 6-162 (Lewis Hill, 18.2 ov), 7-162 (Ben Mike, 18.3 ov), 8-162 (Louis Kimber, 18.5 ov), 9-166 (Callum Parkinson, 19.4 ov)
Liam Trevaskis403017.5082020
Matty Potts402736.7582100
Paul Coughlin3030110.0054100
Brydon Carse3039013.0054210
Scott Borthwick2020010.0061200
Ben Raine401934.7590010
Durham INNINGS (target: 169 runs from 20 overs)
David Bedingham c Mike b Naveen-ul-Haq38192114200.00
Graham Clark c Lilley b Ackermann1460025.00
Ben Raine  b Ackermann17142601121.42
Cameron Bancroft (c)run out (Parkinson)771110100.00
Jack Burnham c Naveen-ul-Haq b Lilley2580040.00
Ned Eckersley not out 50364831138.88
Paul Coughlin lbw b Lilley33400100.00
Brydon Carse c Ackermann b Parkinson1340033.33
Scott Borthwick lbw b Lilley126920200.00
Liam Trevaskis not out 30202721150.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 6, w 2)9
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 8.94)170/8
Did not bat: Matty Potts 
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Graham Clark, 1.5 ov), 2-52 (David Bedingham, 4.6 ov), 3-65 (Cameron Bancroft, 7.1 ov), 4-65 (Ben Raine, 7.2 ov), 5-70 (Jack Burnham, 9.2 ov), 6-78 (Paul Coughlin, 9.6 ov), 7-85 (Brydon Carse, 10.6 ov), 8-108 (Scott Borthwick, 13.2 ov)
Callum Parkinson403518.7581300
Colin Ackermann401924.75110110
Gavin Griffiths2021010.5032100
Arron Lilley402636.5080010
Ben Mike1.1022018.8503100
Grace Road, Leicester
TossLeicestershire, elected to bat first
SeriesVitality Blast
Player Of The Match
Ned Eckersley
Ned Eckersley
Match days13 June 2021 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Louis Kimber
Louis Kimber
England Image
Nick Cook
England Image
Russell Warren
Match Referee
England Image
Phil Whitticase
PointsDurham 2, Leicestershire 0