Tour Match, Belfast, Jun 23 2010, West Indies A tour of England and Ireland
(48.1/50 ov, target 252)201
W. Indies A won by 50 runs
West Indies A INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Devon Smith (c)c Mooney b Eaglestone311-0027.27
Omar Phillips c Mooney b O'Brien927-0033.33
Andre Fletcher c McCann b O'Brien813-1061.54
Kirk Edwards c O'Brien b Eaglestone06-000.00
Assad Fudadin run out (Poynter)50101-5049.50
Kevin Stoute c O'Brien b Eaglestone6176-5280.26
Chadwick Walton run out (White)104-20250.00
David Bernard c McCann b Cusack77-10100.00
Andre Russell c Mooney b O'Brien6431-64206.45
Gavin Tonge c Poynter b Cusack2821-31133.33
Anthony Martin not out 12-0050.00
Extras(lb 5, w 5)10
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 5.03)251
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Devon Smith, 2.3 ov), 2-19 (Andre Fletcher, 5.4 ov), 3-21 (Kirk Edwards, 6.5 ov), 4-28 (Omar Phillips, 11.4 ov), 5-125 (Kevin Stoute, 34.2 ov), 6-136 (Chadwick Walton, 35.1 ov), 7-150 (David Bernard, 38.3 ov), 8-189 (Assad Fudadin, 44.1 ov), 9-231 (Gavin Tonge, 48.4 ov), 10-251 (Andre Russell, 49.5 ov)
Phil Eaglestone1004834.80346010
Kevin O'Brien9.524334.37383220
Nigel Jones703905.57234110
Alex Cusack914925.44305100
Albert van der Merwe814405.50303300
John Mooney602303.83202010
Ireland INNINGS (target: 252 runs from 50 overs)
Gary Wilson c Smith b Russell823-0034.78
Paul Stirling c Edwards b Russell1316-2081.25
Rory McCann hit wicket b Russell612-1050.00
Kevin O'Brien (c)c Smith b Bernard725-1028.00
Andrew Poynter c Fudadin b Stoute1335-1037.14
Andrew White  b Russell7594-7079.79
Alex Cusack lbw b Russell1525-0060.00
John Mooney lbw b Martin1110-00110.00
Nigel Jones c Russell b Tonge1124-0045.83
Albert van der Merwe  b Russell810-0180.00
Phil Eaglestone not out 316-0018.75
Extras(b 4, lb 15, nb 1, w 11)31
TOTAL(48.1 Ov, RR: 4.17)201
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Gary Wilson, 5.4 ov), 2-27 (Paul Stirling, 7.1 ov), 3-35 (Rory McCann, 9.2 ov), 4-46 (Kevin O'Brien, 14.3 ov), 5-70 (Andrew Poynter, 21.6 ov), 6-142 (Alex Cusack, 35.1 ov), 7-164 (John Mooney, 38.4 ov), 8-178 (Andrew White, 41.2 ov), 9-188 (Albert van der Merwe, 43.4 ov), 10-201 (Nigel Jones, 48.1 ov)
Gavin Tonge8.102513.06351020
Andre Russell1004264.20355071
David Bernard911711.89431000
Kevin Stoute1004314.30324000
Anthony Martin1004714.70291120
Assad Fudadin10808.0031000
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
TossWest Indies A, elected to bat first
SeriesWest Indies A tour of England and Ireland
Hours of play (local time)10.45 start, First Session 10.45-14.15, Interval 14.15-15.00, Second Session 15.00-18.30
Match days23 June 2010 - day match (50-over match)
LIST-A debut
Albert van der Merwe
Albert van der Merwe
Rory McCann
Rory McCann
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Alex Adams