10th Match, Canberra, Nov 9 2018, Women's National Cricket League
(49.2/50 ov, target 278)229
ACT Women won by 48 runs
player of the match
Erin Osborne
Australian Capital Territory Women
Australian Capital Territory Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Katie Mack run out (O'Donnell)1831-3058.06
Claire Koski c Vine b King7678-8097.44
Erin Osborne (c)lbw b O'Donnell106124-12085.48
Erin Burns c Neale b O'Donnell2434-3070.59
Angela Reakes c King b Sutherland1719-1089.47
Maitlan Brown not out 1411-20127.27
Anna Lanning not out 65-10120.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 13)16
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.54)277/5
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Katie Mack, 7.3 ov), 2-165 (Claire Koski, 31.6 ov), 3-210 (Erin Burns, 41.1 ov), 4-246 (Erin Osborne, 45.4 ov), 5-261 (Angela Reakes, 48.1 ov)
Annabel Sutherland1014514.50---42
Courtney Neale602404.00---20
Molly Strano915205.78---20
Makinley Blows603906.50---20
Alana King814615.75---00
Chloe Rafferty302107.00---10
Rhiann O'Donnell804926.13---20
Victoria Women INNINGS (target: 278 runs from 50 overs)
Makinley Blows c Koski b Reakes5062-7080.65
Amy Vine c †Kershaw b Bates03-000.00
Rhiann O'Donnell c †Kershaw b Bates03-000.00
Annabel Sutherland c Burns b Hancock4673-5063.01
Molly Strano (c) b Reakes1926-0073.08
Emma Inglis run out (†Kershaw)1918-40105.56
Alana King run out (Lanning)36-0050.00
Lucy Cripps c Lanning b Osborne817-1047.06
Elly Donald c †Kershaw b Burns2658-2144.83
Chloe Rafferty lbw b Osborne3728-51132.14
Courtney Neale not out 43-10133.33
Extras(b 6, nb 1, w 10)17
TOTAL(49.2 Ov, RR: 4.64)229
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Amy Vine, 1.3 ov), 2-0 (Rhiann O'Donnell, 1.6 ov), 3-82 (Makinley Blows, 18.2 ov), 4-114 (Molly Strano, 24.2 ov), 5-142 (Emma Inglis, 29.3 ov), 6-151 (Alana King, 31.3 ov), 7-153 (Annabel Sutherland, 31.6 ov), 8-175 (Lucy Cripps, 38.5 ov), 9-219 (Chloe Rafferty, 48.2 ov), 10-229 (Elly Donald, 49.2 ov)
Maitlan Brown913503.89---20
Samantha Bates1033423.40---20
Erin Osborne1004524.50---00
Erin Burns7.203815.18---00
Angela Reakes603926.50---40
Nicola Hancock703214.57---21
Manuka Oval, Canberra
TossVictoria Women, elected to field first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Erin Osborne
Match days9 November 2018 - day match (50-over match)
Australia Image
Andrew Crozier
Australia Image
Andrew Scotford
Match Referee
Australia Image
Neil Findlay
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 4, Victoria Women 0