Final (D/N), Dhaka, Apr 6 2014, Women's World T20
(15.1/20 ov)106/4
AUS Women won by 6 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
player of the match
Sarah Coyte
Australia Women
England Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Sarah Taylor lbw b Coyte1825361072.00
Charlotte Edwards (c)c Cameron b Coyte1319192068.42
Heather Knight c Perry b Osborne29243130120.83
Lydia Greenway c †Healy b Perry2550040.00
Nat Sciver  b Farrell912190075.00
Amy Jones lbw b Perry12121610100.00
Tammy Beaumont  b Coyte64310150.00
Jenny Gunn not out 79140077.77
Danielle Hazell c Osborne b Farrell41080040.00
Anya Shrubsole not out 11100100.00
Extras(nb 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.25)105/8
Did not bat: Rebecca Grundy 
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Charlotte Edwards, 5.4 ov), 2-55 (Sarah Taylor, 9.5 ov), 3-58 (Lydia Greenway, 10.5 ov), 4-67 (Heather Knight, 12.5 ov), 5-85 (Nat Sciver, 15.5 ov), 6-93 (Tammy Beaumont, 16.3 ov), 7-95 (Amy Jones, 17.2 ov), 8-101 (Danielle Hazell, 19.3 ov)
Rene Farrell402726.75103001
Jess Jonassen401604.00121010
Ellyse Perry401323.25140020
Sarah Coyte401634.00111000
Erin Osborne302418.0042000
Julie Hunter10909.0011000
Australia Women INNINGS (target: 106 runs from 20 overs)
Elyse Villani c Edwards b Gunn1217231070.58
Jess Jonassen c Jones b Shrubsole1510821150.00
Meg Lanning (c)c Knight b Sciver44304042146.66
Ellyse Perry not out 3132283196.87
Alex Blackwell lbw b Sciver032000.00
Jess Duffin not out 00100-
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 2)4
TOTAL(15.1 Ov, RR: 6.98)106/4
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Jess Jonassen, 2.4 ov), 2-44 (Elyse Villani, 6.2 ov), 3-104 (Meg Lanning, 14.4 ov), 4-105 (Alex Blackwell, 14.6 ov)
Anya Shrubsole402917.25124100
Danielle Hazell3.102909.1592210
Rebecca Grundy402205.50133010
Jenny Gunn201316.5050100
Nat Sciver201226.0061001
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
TossAustralia Women, elected to field first
SeriesWomen's World T20
Player Of The Match
Sarah Coyte
Sarah Coyte
Player Of The Series
Anya Shrubsole
Anya Shrubsole
Series resultAustralia Women won the 2013/14 Women's World T20
Match numberT20I no. 273
Hours of play (local time)14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50, Interval 14.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30
Match days6 April 2014 - daynight (20-over match)
Pakistan Image
Aleem Dar
South Africa Image
Marais Erasmus
TV Umpire
New Zealand Image
Billy Bowden
Reserve Umpire
India Image
Sundaram Ravi
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Ranjan Madugalle