Matches (14)
West Indies v India T20I Series (1)
CWG 2022 (2)
Men's Hundred (1)
BDESH-A in WI (1)
RL Cup (8)

Scorecards and Statistics

Links to scorecards for all World Series Cricket matches

The first season of World Series cricket was based entirely in Australia. Three teams - Australia, West Indies and a World side - competed in Supertests and one-day matches. Because there were too many players for the available matches, a secondary country tour took place, with some fringe players doubling up.
In 1978-79 the main matches were still in Australia and there was also a brief foray to New Zealand. In early 1979 the whole show moved to the Caribbean for a long tour of Tests and one-dayers. There were discussions about playing in Pakistan, India and England before Kerry Packer and the cricketing authorities reached a settlement in May 1979.

1977-78 - Australia

1978-79 - Australia

1978-79 - New Zealand

1978-79 - West Indies