Matches (14)
Legends League (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
CPL (2)
NZ-A in IND (1)
UAE v BAN (1)
Thu, 24 Nov
Wed, 30 Nov

Abbottabad

216 & 210

Karachi Blues

(T:285) 142 & 96

Abbottabad won by 188 runs

Thu, 08 Dec

Abbottabad

97 & 170

Sialkot

(T:164) 104 & 164/9

Sialkot won by 1 wicket

Wed, 14 Dec

Rawalpindi

215 & 251

Abbottabad

(T:158) 309 & 158/4

Abbottabad won by 6 wickets

Fri, 28 Dec

Abbottabad

228 & 275

Hyderabad (Pakistan)

(T:334) 170 & 225/4

Match drawn

Wed, 02 Jan

Abbottabad

146 & 168

Karachi Whites

459/3d

Karachi W won by an innings and 145 runs

Tue, 08 Jan

Bahawalpur

216 & 296

Abbottabad

(T:176) 337 & 70/2

Match drawn

Mon, 14 Jan

Lahore Shalimar

199 & 385/4d

Abbottabad

(T:481) 104 & 258

Lahore S won by 222 runs

Sat, 19 Jan

Faisalabad

92 & 152

Abbottabad

(T:110) 135 & 114/2

Abbottabad won by 8 wickets

Fri, 25 Jan

Rawalpindi

498/9d & 289/8d

Abbottabad

(T:642) 146 & 110/5

Match drawn

Tue, 12 Feb

Faisalabad

(T:57) 453 & 60/2

Abbottabad

(f/o) 203 & 306

Faisalabad won by 8 wickets

Wed, 23 Oct

Abbottabad

367 & 343

Karachi Blues

(T:368) 343 & 24/0

Match drawn

Thu, 31 Oct

Abbottabad

192 & 274

Rawalpindi

(T:62) 405 & 62/2

Rawalpindi won by 8 wickets

Fri, 08 Nov
Sat, 16 Nov

Peshawar

364 & 203/3d

Abbottabad

(T:314) 254 & 217/4

Match drawn

Thu, 05 Dec

Bahawalpur

437 & 217/3d

Abbottabad

491/9d

Match drawn

Sat, 21 Dec

Abbottabad

398 & 215

Lahore Ravi

(T:181) 433 & 61/1

Match drawn

Fri, 10 Jan

Quetta

136 & 257

Abbottabad

(T:231) 163 & 160

Quetta won by 70 runs

Thu, 16 Jan

Bahawalpur

316 & 352/9d

Abbottabad

(T:384) 285 & 228/7

Match drawn