Matches (32)
IND v NZ (1)
SA v ENG (1)
ILT20 (3)
BBL (2)
WU19 WC (2)
BPL 2023 (4)
Ranji Trophy (17)
Super Smash (1)
ZIM v WI (1)
Thu, 07 Nov
Mozambique Flag

Mozambique

144/4
Malawi Flag

Malawi

(18.5/20 ov, T:145) 145/6

Malawi won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sat, 09 Nov
Malawi Flag

Malawi

142/3
Mozambique Flag

Mozambique

(18.1/20 ov, T:143) 127

Malawi won by 15 runs

Sun, 10 Nov
Mozambique Flag

Mozambique

104
Malawi Flag

Malawi

(15.1/15.1 ov, T:87) 75/8

Mozambique won by 11 runs (DLS method)

Sat, 16 Oct
Malawi Flag

Malawi

98/7
Uganda Flag

Uganda

(11/20 ov, T:99) 101/0

Uganda won by 10 wickets (with 54 balls remaining)

Sun, 17 Oct
Swaziland Flag

Swaziland

97
Malawi Flag

Malawi

(12.4/20 ov, T:98) 99/2

Malawi won by 8 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)

Tue, 19 Oct
Malawi Flag

Malawi

95/8
Ghana Flag

Ghana

(12/20 ov, T:96) 96/3

Ghana won by 7 wickets (with 48 balls remaining)

Thu, 15 Sep
Cameroon Flag

Cameroon

76
Malawi Flag

Malawi

(13.1/20 ov, T:77) 77/3

Malawi won by 7 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)

Tue, 20 Sep
Tanzania Flag

Tanzania

170/8
Malawi Flag

Malawi

(20 ov, T:171) 126/4

Tanzania won by 44 runs

Sun, 20 Nov
Botswana Flag

Botswana

143/8
Malawi Flag

Malawi

(19.5/20 ov, T:144) 144/6

Malawi won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Thu, 24 Nov
St Helena Flag

St Helena

(5/5 ov) 37/6
Malawi Flag

Malawi

(3.4/5 ov, T:38) 39/0

Malawi won by 10 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)