Matches (20)
IND v ENG (1)
WPL (2)
PSL 2024 (2)
BPL 2024 (2)
NZ v AUS (1)
WCL 2 (1)
Ranji Trophy (4)
WI 4-Day (4)
CWC Play-off (3)
Sat, 03 Dec '22
Thailand Women Flag

Thailand Women

126/8
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(20 ov, T:127) 95/6

Thailand (W) won by 31 runs

Mon, 03 Jul '23
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

204
Thailand Women Flag

Thailand Women

(36.4/50 ov, T:205) 147

Neth Women won by 57 runs

Wed, 05 Jul '23
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

Thailand Women Flag

Thailand Women

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Fri, 07 Jul '23
Thailand Women Flag

Thailand Women

187/9
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(27.5/50 ov, T:188) 63

Thailand (W) won by 124 runs

Tue, 11 Jul '23
Thailand Women Flag

Thailand Women

92
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(18.1/20 ov, T:93) 95/4

Neth Women won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Wed, 12 Jul '23
Scotland Women Flag

Scotland Women

110/8
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(20 ov, T:111) 104/8

Scot Women won by 6 runs

Fri, 14 Jul '23
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

75
Thailand Women Flag

Thailand Women

(13.3/20 ov, T:76) 76/2

Thailand (W) won by 8 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)

Sat, 15 Jul '23
Scotland Women Flag

Scotland Women

79
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(17/20 ov, T:80) 80/3

Neth Women won by 7 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)

Mon, 14 Aug '23
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

92/9
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

(13.1/20 ov, T:93) 96/0

IRE WMN won by 10 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)

Wed, 16 Aug '23
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

148/6
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(15.5/20 ov, T:149) 82

IRE WMN won by 66 runs

Thu, 17 Aug '23
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

116/6
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

(19.1/20 ov, T:117) 119/4

IRE WMN won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Thu, 24 Aug '23
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

144/5
Jersey Women Flag

Jersey Women

(20 ov, T:145) 75

Neth Women won by 69 runs

Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

142/4
Jersey Women Flag

Jersey Women

(20 ov, T:143) 92/7

Neth Women won by 50 runs

Fri, 25 Aug '23
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(20 ov) 167/6
Jersey Women Flag

Jersey Women

No result

Wed, 06 Sep '23
France Women Flag

France Women

83/9
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(8.1/20 ov, T:84) 84/2

Neth Women won by 8 wickets (with 71 balls remaining)

Thu, 07 Sep '23
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

134/7
Scotland Women Flag

Scotland Women

(19/20 ov, T:135) 99

Neth Women won by 35 runs

Fri, 08 Sep '23
Italy Women Flag

Italy Women

74/8
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(10.1/20 ov, T:75) 75/1

Neth Women won by 9 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)

Sun, 10 Sep '23
France Women Flag

France Women

73
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(6.2/20 ov, T:74) 75/1

Neth Women won by 9 wickets (with 82 balls remaining)

Mon, 11 Sep '23
Scotland Women Flag

Scotland Women

122/7
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(15.3/20 ov, T:123) 63

Scot Women won by 59 runs

Tue, 12 Sep '23
Italy Women Flag

Italy Women

78/7
Netherlands Women Flag

Netherlands Women

(10.3/20 ov, T:79) 79/4

Neth Women won by 6 wickets (with 57 balls remaining)