Matches (14)
Legends League (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
CPL (2)
NZ-A in IND (1)
UAE v BAN (1)
Fri, 29 Jan
Baroda Flag

Baroda

160/3
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(20 ov, T:161) 135/8

Baroda won by 25 runs

Sat, 20 Feb
Punjab Flag

Punjab

288/4
Tamil Nadu Flag

Tamil Nadu

(49/50 ov, T:289) 289/4

Tamil Nadu won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Mon, 22 Feb
Jharkhand Flag

Jharkhand

217/9
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(45.5/50 ov, T:218) 215

Jharkhand won by 2 runs

Wed, 24 Feb
Andhra Flag

Andhra

175
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(36/50 ov, T:176) 176/3

Punjab won by 7 wickets (with 84 balls remaining)

Fri, 26 Feb
Vidarbha Flag

Vidarbha

290/9
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(47.5/50 ov, T:291) 294/6

Punjab won by 4 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Sun, 28 Feb
Madhya Pradesh Flag

Madhya Pradesh

402/3
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(42.3/50 ov, T:403) 297

M. Pradesh won by 105 runs

Thu, 04 Nov
Puducherry Flag

Puducherry

106
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(12.5/20 ov, T:107) 107/2

Punjab won by 8 wickets (with 43 balls remaining)

Fri, 05 Nov
Punjab Flag

Punjab

137/6
Maharashtra Flag

Maharashtra

(17.3/20 ov, T:138) 138/3

Maharashtra won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Sat, 06 Nov
Punjab Flag

Punjab

197/4
Goa Flag

Goa

(20 ov, T:198) 116/8

Punjab won by 81 runs

Mon, 08 Nov
Punjab Flag

Punjab

189/4
Odisha Flag

Odisha

(20 ov, T:190) 129/7

Punjab won by 60 runs

Tue, 09 Nov
Punjab Flag

Punjab

145/6
Tamil Nadu Flag

Tamil Nadu

(17.1/20 ov, T:146) 148/3

Tamil Nadu won by 7 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Wed, 08 Dec
Punjab Flag

Punjab

219
Rajasthan Flag

Rajasthan

(49/50 ov, T:220) 223/4

Rajasthan won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Thu, 09 Dec
Railways Flag

Railways

250
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(49/50 ov, T:251) 252/7

Punjab won by 3 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sat, 11 Dec
Assam Flag

Assam

125
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(15.2/50 ov, T:126) 130/0

Punjab won by 10 wickets (with 208 balls remaining)

Sun, 12 Dec
Services Flag

Services

260/5
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(37.5/50 ov, T:261) 261/1

Punjab won by 9 wickets (with 73 balls remaining)

Thu, 17 Feb
Himachal Pradesh Flag

Himachal Pradesh

354 & 402/8
Punjab Flag

Punjab

526

Match drawn

Thu, 24 Feb
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(T:42) 444 & 45/0
Haryana Flag

Haryana

(f/o) 282 & 203

Punjab won by 10 wickets

Thu, 03 Mar
Tripura Flag

Tripura

127 & 232
Punjab Flag

Punjab

(T:240) 120 & 240/4

Punjab won by 6 wickets

Mon, 06 Jun
Punjab Flag

Punjab

219 & 203
Madhya Pradesh Flag

Madhya Pradesh

(T:26) 397 & 26/0

M. Pradesh won by 10 wickets

Tue, 10 Jan