Matches (13)
ZIM v WI (1)
SA20 (2)
ILT20 (1)
WT20WC Warm-up (5)
Super Smash (1)
Super Smash (W) (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
Sun, 12 Aug

Basnahira Cricket Dundee

136/9

Uva Next

(18.2/20 ov, T:137) 139/2

Uva Next won by 8 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Fri, 17 Aug

Wayamba United

147/9

Uva Next

(18.1/20 ov, T:148) 127

Wayamba U won by 20 runs

Sun, 19 Aug

Uthura Rudras

124/8

Uva Next

(19.1/20 ov, T:125) 126/6

Uva Next won by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Tue, 21 Aug

Uva Next

155/6

Ruhuna Royals

(20 ov, T:156) 141/9

Uva Next won by 14 runs

Sat, 25 Aug

Kandurata Warriors

Uva Next

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Mon, 27 Aug

Uva Next

160/7

Nagenahira Nagas

(19.1/20 ov, T:161) 163/4

Nagenahira won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Tue, 28 Aug

Uva Next

171/6

Wayamba United

(20 ov, T:172) 151/8

Uva Next won by 20 runs

Fri, 31 Aug

Nagenahira Nagas

(15/15 ov) 134/4

Uva Next

(5.1/5.1 ov, T:45) 63/1

Uva Next won by 19 runs (D/L method)

Sun, 07 Oct
Hampshire Flag

Hampshire

135/8

Uva Next

(18.4/20 ov, T:136) 188/8

Uva Next won by 6 wickets (with 43 balls remaining)

Tue, 09 Oct

Uva Next

150/7
Yorkshire Flag

Yorkshire

(19.3/20 ov, T:151) 151/5

Yorkshire won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Thu, 11 Oct
Trinidad & Tobago Flag

Trinidad & Tobago

181/3

Uva Next

(0.1/20 ov, T:182) 0/1

No result