2016
Mon Apr 4 - Wed Apr 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Hampshire v Cardiff MCCU
Sun Apr 10 - Wed Apr 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Warwickshire
Sun May 1 - Wed May 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Middlesex
Sun May 22 - Wed May 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Nottinghamshire
Thu Jun 2 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Kent (Floodlight)
Sun Jun 5 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Hampshire v Essex
Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Hampshire v Surrey
Fri Jun 17 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Sussex (Floodlight)
Sat Jun 25 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Gloucestershire
Sun Jun 26 - Wed Jun 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Somerset
Tue Jul 5 (20 ovs)
2nd T20I - England Women v Pakistan Women
Tue Jul 5 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka
Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Essex (Floodlight)
Thu Jul 14 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Glamorgan (Floodlight)
Sun Jul 17 - Wed Jul 20
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Surrey
Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Middlesex (Floodlight)
Tue Jul 26 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Hampshire v Kent
Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Somerset (Floodlight)
Tue Aug 2 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Hampshire v Somerset
Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Lancashire
Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
1st ODI - England v Pakistan
Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Yorkshire
Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Durham
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
08/02

Cloudy/Wind
Cloudy/Wind

Max 9° C
Min 4° C
Tue
09/02

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 6° C
Min 2° C
Wed
10/02

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 9° C
Min 1° C
Thu
11/02

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 8° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »