Ray Mitchell Oval Great Barrier Reef Arena
Queensland
19:27, Thu Aug 11, 2022 (UTC +1000)
Harrup Park
 

Records and statistics

India v Sri Lanka - Feb 28, 1992 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2022
Thu Oct 13 (20 ovs)          
18:40 local | 08:40 GMT
04:40 EDT | 03:40 CDT | 01:40 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Sat Oct 15 (20 ovs)
14:40 local | 04:40 GMT
00:40 EDT | 23:40 CDT | 21:40 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Sat Oct 15 (20 ovs)          
18:05 local | 08:05 GMT
04:05 EDT | 03:05 CDT | 01:05 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Sun Oct 16 (20 ovs)
09:15 local | 23:15 GMT
19:15 EDT | 18:15 CDT | 16:15 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Sun Oct 16 (20 ovs)
12:40 local | 02:40 GMT
22:40 EDT | 21:40 CDT | 19:40 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Tue Oct 18 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

Indian fans came out in numbers at Ray Mitchell Oval, Australia Women vs India Women, 2nd ODI, Mackay, September 24, 2021
Indian fans came out in numbers at Ray Mitchell Oval
© Albert Perez/Getty Images
A view of Harrup Park, Australia A v India A, Quadrangular A-team one-day series, final, Mackay, September 4, 2016
A view of Harrup Park
© Cricket Australia/Getty Images
Spectators watch the Quadrangular A-team series final at Harrup Park, Australia A v India A, Quadrangular A-team one-day series, final, Mackay, September 4, 2016
Spectators watch the Quadrangular A-team series final at Harrup Park
© Cricket Australia/Getty Images
The Quadrangular A-team series final in progress at Harrup Park, Australia A v India A, Quadrangular A-team one-day series, final, Mackay, September 4, 2016
The Quadrangular A-team series final in progress at Harrup Park
© Cricket Australia/Getty Images