Midland-Guildford
06:26, Fri Oct 07, 2022 (UTC +0800)
 

Fixtures

2022
Sat Nov 5 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Sat Nov 5 (20 ovs)
13:25 local | 05:25 GMT
01:25 EDT | 00:25 CDT | 22:25 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Sun Nov 6 (20 ovs)
13:50 local | 05:50 GMT
01:50 EDT | 00:50 CDT | 22:50 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Wed Nov 9 (20 ovs)
12:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Brisbane Heat Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.