previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

Australia
Afghanistan

England tour of South Africa

LIVE
TBA
England

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Balochistan
Northern (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Sindh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 05:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Second XI Trophy

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Balochistan 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
SPNJB 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
Sindh 2nd XI
Centr 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Central Districts Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Central Districts Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Northern Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)

Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament

LIVE
Nov 22, 2020 - Final at TBA
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 06:00 GMT

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (22:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (08:05 GMT | 03:05 EST | 02:05 CST | 00:05 PST)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (22:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (08:05 GMT | 03:05 EST | 02:05 CST | 00:05 PST)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (22:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:40 local time (04:40 GMT | 23:40 EST -1d | 22:40 CST -1d | 20:40 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:05 local time (08:05 GMT | 03:05 EST | 02:05 CST | 00:05 PST)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (22:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:20 local time (23:20 GMT -1d | 18:20 EST -1d | 17:20 CST -1d | 15:20 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:45 local time (02:45 GMT | 21:45 EST -1d | 20:45 CST -1d | 18:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women
Brisbane Heat Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)