Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

R Ashwin and Virat Kohli celebrate a wicket

New Zealand in India 2016-17

India continue to rest key Test bowlers from ODIs

R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and Mohammed Shami have been rested once again as India named an unchanged 14-man squad for the remaining ODIs against New Zealand