4th Match, Bready, Sep 22 2020, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
(26.5/26.5 ov, target 75)
Leinster won by 62 runs (D/L)
North-West Warriors Innings (50 overs maximum)
WTS Porterfield c †Tucker b Chase1423-2060.86
NJ McGuire  b Simi Singh3456-5060.71
WT Smale  b Campher4570-5064.28
SR Thompson  b Dockrell310-0030.00
AR McBrine (c) b Dockrell523-1021.73
GI Hume c Ford b Campher3657-4163.15
G Kennedy c JB Tector b Campher4652-3188.46
R Allen not out711-0063.63
CA Young  b Campher01-000.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 3, w 7)15
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.1)205/8
Fall of wickets: 1-30 (William Porterfield, 6.4 ov), 2-66 (Nathan McGuire, 16.5 ov), 3-71 (Stuart Thompson, 19.2 ov), 4-92 (Andy McBrine, 27.3 ov), 5-120 (William Smale, 35.1 ov), 6-178 (Graham Hume, 45.3 ov), 7-204 (Graham Kennedy, 49.4 ov), 8-205 (Craig Young, 49.6 ov)
PKD Chase1004614.60---13
JB Little302006.66---10
R Anders813604.50---20
C Campher1004644.60---00
GH Dockrell912823.11---30
Simi Singh1012412.40---00
Leinster Lightning Innings (target: 75 runs from 26.5 overs)
KJ O'Brien c †Smale b McBrine5177-3166.23
JB Tector not out7680-7195.00
ST Doheny not out44-10100.00
Extras(lb 3, w 2)5
TOTAL(26.5 Ov, RR: 5.06)136/1
Fall of wickets: 1-132 (Kevin O'Brien, 26.1 ov)
CA Young511603.20---00
GI Hume612904.83---00
WB Rankin401804.50---00
V Chopra302408.00---00
AR McBrine4.502414.96---10
R Allen402205.50---10
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
TossLeinster Lightning , elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup 2020
Match days22 September 2020 (50-over match)
List A debut
Varun Chopra
Rory Anders
Mark Hawthorne
Roly Black
Match Referee
Graeme McCrea
PointsLeinster Lightning 5, North-West Warriors 0