Only T20I (N), West Indies tour of Australia at Brisbane, Feb 13 2013
(20 ov, target 192)
West Indies won by 27 runs
Player Of The Match
West Indies
West Indies Innings (20 overs maximum)
CH Gayle c Coulter-Nile b Hazlewood87801114.28
J Charles  b Coulter-Nile57354971162.85
DM Bravo run out (McKay/†Haddin)32274830118.51
KA Pollard c Marsh b Faulkner26172521152.94
DJ Bravo  b Faulkner13132000100.00
AD Russell not out23111930209.09
DJG Sammy (c)c Marsh b Faulkner2071012285.71
N Deonarine not out63610200.00
Extras(lb 4, w 2)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.55)191/6
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Chris Gayle, 1.3 ov), 2-99 (Johnson Charles, 10.6 ov), 3-106 (Darren Bravo, 12.2 ov), 4-139 (Kieron Pollard, 16.1 ov), 5-141 (Dwayne Bravo, 16.3 ov), 6-172 (Daren Sammy, 18.4 ov)
CJ McKay4044011.0066000
JR Hazlewood403619.0073100
JP Faulkner402837.00121210
NM Coulter-Nile403619.0094110
BCJ Cutting4043010.7533100
Australia Innings (target: 192 runs from 20 overs)
AJ Finch  b Sammy4650066.66
SE Marsh run out (Best/†Thomas)21194301110.52
AC Voges run out (†Thomas)51334122154.54
GJ Bailey (c)c Deonarine b Narine15111120136.36
BJ Rohrer c Deonarine b Pollard16143001114.28
BJ Haddin c Russell b Pollard22111212200.00
JP Faulkner c Sammy b Pollard76800116.66
BCJ Cutting st †Thomas b Narine014000.00
NM Coulter-Nile not out16111502145.45
CJ McKay not out68120075.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 3)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.2)164/8
Did not bat: JR Hazlewood 
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Aaron Finch, 1.1 ov), 2-79 (Shaun Marsh, 9.4 ov), 3-82 (Adam Voges, 10.1 ov), 4-96 (George Bailey, 11.5 ov), 5-121 (Brad Haddin, 14.3 ov), 6-139 (James Faulkner, 16.3 ov), 7-139 (Ben Rohrer, 16.4 ov), 8-141 (Ben Cutting, 17.1 ov)
TL Best301906.3371020
DJG Sammy3030110.0010210
SP Narine401924.7590000
AD Russell10909.0020100
N Deonarine3037012.3322200
DJ Bravo201708.5022000
KA Pollard403037.50120300
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
TossWest Indies , elected to bat first
SeriesWest Indies tour of Australia
Player Of The Match
Kieron Pollard
Series resultWest Indies won the one-off match
Match numberT20I no. 303
Hours of play (local time)18.35 start, First Session 18.35-19.55, Interval 19.55-20.15, Second Session 20.15-21.35
Match days13 February 2013 - night match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Ben Rohrer
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Josh Hazlewood
Tino Best
John Ward
Paul Reiffel
TV Umpire
Simon Fry
Reserve Umpire
Damien Mealey
Match Referee
Ranjan Madugalle