North Division, Kibworth, Aug 12 - 14 2019, Second Eleven Championship
(23 ov)(f/o) 199 & 63/2
Match drawn
Lancashire 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Owais Shah  b HA Evans641231406052.03
Haseeb Hameed (c)not out 15924134316065.97
Danny Lamb c ST Evans b Javid861301469066.15
Rob Jones c Bowley b HA Evans3348561068.75
Extras(b 3, lb 3, nb 22, w 1)29
TOTAL(88.3 Ov, RR: 4.19, 343 Mts)371/3d
Fall of wickets: 1-113 (Owais Shah, 34.2 ov), 2-299 (Danny Lamb, 74.3 ov), 3-371 (Rob Jones, 88.3 ov)
Alex Evans11.353322.86---00
Ben Mike1618405.25---13
Ben Kitt722703.85---01
Brinder Phagura1818104.50---07
Nathan Bowley1514803.20---00
Ateeq Javid1415714.07---00
Donald Butchart402205.50---00
Aadil Ali301304.33---00
Leicestershire 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Hassan Azad run out (Hameed)231071474021.49
Sam Evans (c) b Bailey053000.00
Aadil Ali c Jones b Onions14110025.00
Ateeq Javid c †Lavelle b Onions461051515043.80
Ben Mike c Lamb b Morley471361534034.55
Donald Butchart lbw b Onions401271502031.49
Jack Nightingale not out 1737641045.94
Sam Bates  b Lester614170042.85
Brinder Phagura c †Lavelle b Lester4561080.00
Nathan Bowley lbw b Lester411101036.36
Alex Evans  b Onions13150033.33
Extras(lb 6, nb 4)10
TOTAL(92 Ov, RR: 2.16, 366 Mts)199
Did not bat: Ben Kitt 
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Sam Evans, 0.6 ov), 2-6 (Aadil Ali, 3.3 ov), 3-70 (Hassan Azad, 34.6 ov), 4-81 (Ateeq Javid, 39.1 ov), 5-162 (Ben Mike, 77.5 ov), 6-167 (Donald Butchart, 81.2 ov), 7-178 (Sam Bates, 84.6 ov), 8-186 (Brinder Phagura, 86.4 ov), 9-192 (Nathan Bowley, 88.5 ov), 10-199 (Alex Evans, 91.6 ov)
Tom Bailey1963311.73---01
Graham Onions2254442.00---01
Tom Hartley932102.33---00
Danny Lamb712303.28---00
Toby Lester1333232.46---00
George Balderson621402.33---00
Stephen Parry931001.11---00
Jack Morley601512.50---00
Rob Jones10101.00---00
Leicestershire 2nd XI 2nd INNINGS (FOLLOWING ON)
Sam Evans (c)not out 3155784056.36
Hassan Azad lbw b Morley1350540026.00
Aadil Ali  b Hartley1324160154.16
Ateeq Javid not out 31070030.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2)3
TOTAL(23 Ov, RR: 2.73, 78 Mts)63/2
Fall of wickets: 1-38 (Hassan Azad, 15.1 ov), 2-59 (Aadil Ali, 20.6 ov)
Toby Lester31602.00---00
Danny Lamb53601.20---00
George Balderson301806.00---01
Jack Morley62510.83---00
Tom Hartley602714.50---00
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground
TossLeicestershire 2nd XI, elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Championship
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days12,13,14 August 2019 - day (3-day match)
England Image
Dan Pedley
England Image
Russell Warren
PointsLancashire 2nd XI 13, Leicestershire 2nd XI 7
Mon, 12 Aug - day 1 - Leics 2nd XI 1st innings 28/2 (Hassan Azad 16*, Ateeq Javid 11*, 13 ov)
Tue, 13 Aug - day 2 - Leics 2nd XI 2nd innings 63/2 (Sam Evans 31*, Ateeq Javid 3*, 23 ov)
Wed, 14 Aug - day 3 - no play