22nd Match, National T20 Cup at Multan, Dec 20 2018
18.1/20 ov, target 141
Lahore B won by 9 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Innings (20 overs maximum)
Mukhtar Ahmed c Saad Nasim b Mohammad Irfan1820201190.00
Sohail Akhtar  b Waqas Ahmed(2)39274832144.44
Rehan Afridi run out034000.00
Samiullahjnr c Agha Salman b Waqas Ahmed(2)2025411080.00
Adil Amin c Rizwan Hussain b Hussain Talat13111310118.18
Khushdil Shah run out913360069.23
Asad Afridi c Bilal Khan b Hussain Talat25162712156.25
Asif Afridi (c)c Saad Nasim b Hussain Talat1350033.33
Mohammad Irfan(4) run out11400100.00
Nasir Ahmed not out012000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 8)14
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.0)140/9
Did not bat: Usama Mir 
Fall of wickets: 1-27, 2-28, 3-73, 4-95, 5-98, 6-138, 7-138, 8-140, 9-140
Mohammad Irfan(2)401614.00---00
Aizaz Cheema403809.50---30
Raza Ali Dar1013013.00---00
Waqas Ahmed(2)402726.75---00
Saad Nasim301806.00---00
Hussain Talat402235.50---10
Lahore Blues Innings (target: 141 runs from 20 overs)
Nauman Anwar c Nasir Ahmed b Khushdil Shah34274142125.92
Rizwan Hussain not out685484100125.92
Hussain Talat not out35294211120.68
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 2)4
TOTAL(18.1 Ov, RR: 7.76)141/1
Did not bat: Jaahid Ali, Saad Nasim, Agha Salman, Bilal Khan, Waqas Ahmed(2), Raza Ali Dar, Mohammad Irfan(2), Aizaz Cheema 
Fall of wickets: 1-23
Nasir Ahmed402305.75---00
Asad Afridi2026013.00---10
Asif Afridi201407.00---01
Adil Amin201708.50---00
Usama Mir3.101805.68---00
Khushdil Shah201718.50---10
Mohammad Irfan(4)302508.33---00
Multan Cricket Stadium
TossLahore Blues , elected to field first
SeriesNational T20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)15.00 start, First Session 15.00-16.25, Interval 16.25-16.45, Second Session 16.45-18.10
Match days20 December 2018 (20-over match)
Jaahid Ali
Bilal Khan
Mohammad Sajid
TV Umpire
Waleed Yaqub
Match Referee
Iftikhar Ahmed
Iftikhar Ahmed
PointsLahore Blues 2, Federally Administered Tribal Areas 0