ICC Americas Region Division One Twenty20 at Lauderhill, Jul 22 2011
(15.1/20 ov, target 88)
Bermuda won by 10 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Cayman Islands Innings (20 overs maximum)
RA Sealy c Bascome b Jones12-0050.00
Z McLaughlin c Jones b O'Brien311-0027.27
SC Gordon c Cann b Leverock2323-20100.00
OR Willis run out (Leverock/†Minors)68-1075.00
PI Best c Crockwell b Jones2238-2057.89
A Hoilett (c)c †Minors b Leverock24-0050.00
C Wright  b Leverock412-0033.33
KF Bazil c Cann b Trott48-0050.00
KR Ebanks not out611-0054.54
A Morris not out65-00120.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 6)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.35)87/8
Did not bat: T Taylor 
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Ramon Sealy, 0.5 ov), 2-17 (Zachary McLaughlin, 3.2 ov), 3-36 (Omar Willis, 6.5 ov), 4-38 (Steve Gordon, 7.5 ov), 5-43 (Abali Hoilett, 9.4 ov), 6-50 (Conroy Wright, 11.6 ov), 7-64 (Kevin Bazil, 15.2 ov), 8-78 (Pearson Best, 18.2 ov)
MO Jones40922.25---00
GH O'Brien403218.00---30
D Bell401203.00---12
KS Leverock401333.25---00
J Gilbert201206.00---00
RJ Trott20713.50---10
Bermuda Innings (target: 88 runs from 20 overs)
LOB Cann not out5443-04125.58
DL Hemp (c)not out2449-2048.97
Extras(lb 8, nb 1, w 1)10
TOTAL(15.1 Ov, RR: 5.8)88/0
C Wright201206.00---01
KR Ebanks401203.00---00
KF Bazil401804.50---00
A Morris301505.00---00
Z McLaughlin2022011.00---10
T Taylor0.10106.00---00
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
TossBermuda , elected to field first
SeriesICC Americas Region Division One Twenty20 2011
Player Of The Match
Lionel Cann
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-14.45, Interval 14.45-15.00, Second Session 15.00-16.15
Match days22 July 2011 (20-over match)
Silvan Taylor
Ashook Brijcoomar
Reserve Umpire
S Kalloo
Match Referee
Adrian Griffith
PointsBermuda 2, Cayman Islands 0