28th Match, Wellington, Jan 12 2020, New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
(18.2/20 ov, target 140)
Well Women won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Auckland Women Innings (20 overs maximum)
LR Down  b JM Kerr33252060132.00
AM Peterson (c)c Perry b Doughty1520342075.00
KT Perkins not out56445460127.27
RSM Lili'i st †Priest b Kasperek1281110150.00
HR Huddleston st †Priest b AC Kerr1220240060.00
BG Armstrong  b AC Kerr42110200.00
AN Kelly not out11200100.00
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.95)139/5
Fall of wickets: 1-38 (Lauren Down, 5.6 ov), 2-65 (Anna Peterson, 9.4 ov), 3-86 (Regina Lili'i, 12.2 ov), 4-129 (Holly Huddleston, 19.1 ov), 5-133 (Bella Armstrong, 19.3 ov)
SFM Devine402706.75---20
DM Doughty401614.00---10
LM Kasperek403318.25---10
JM Kerr3030110.00---10
AC Kerr402927.25---00
XA Jetly10404.00---00
Wellington Women Innings (target: 140 runs from 20 overs)
SFM Devine (c)c Lili'i b Peterson29172441170.58
ML Green c †van Tilburg b Armstrong58536680109.43
AC Kerr c & b Peterson34283120121.42
EC Perry not out12101410120.00
RM Burns not out22300100.00
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(18.2 Ov, RR: 7.69)141/3
Fall of wickets: 1-54 (Sophie Devine, 6.1 ov), 2-111 (Amelia Kerr, 14.4 ov), 3-134 (Maddy Green, 17.4 ov)
BG Armstrong403418.50---00
HR Huddleston302207.33---10
AN Kelly302107.00---20
AM Peterson402626.50---20
FC Jonas2.201707.28---00
AT Hucker2021010.50---00
Basin Reserve, Wellington
TossAuckland Women , elected to bat first
SeriesNew Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20 2019
Hours of play (local time)12.40 start, First Session 12.40-14.00, Interval 14.00-14.20, Second Session 14.20-15.40
Match days12 January 2020 (20-over match)
Billy Bowden
Kim Cotton
Reserve Umpire
John Dempsey
Match Referee
Ross Dykes
PointsWellington Women 4, Auckland Women 0