no result
Pool B, Oudtshoorn, Sep 16 2016, Africa T20 Cup
No result
Northern Cape INNINGS (14 overs maximum)
Patrick Kruger  b Setimani105720200.00
Gerhardt Abrahams c Hornbuckle b Piedt21152340140.00
Diego Rosier  b Setimani033000.00
Aubrey Swanepoel not out 49354731140.00
Werner Coetsee (c)c Piedt b Hornbuckle26232421113.04
Jacques Snyman c Kotze b Hornbuckle1280050.00
Corné Dry c Kotze b Hornbuckle012000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL(14 Ov, RR: 8.07, 57 Mts)113/6
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Patrick Kruger, 1.3 ov), 2-14 (Diego Rosier, 1.6 ov), 3-39 (Gerhardt Abrahams, 4.4 ov), 4-94 (Werner Coetsee, 11.5 ov), 5-112 (Jacques Snyman, 13.4 ov), 6-113 (Corné Dry, 13.6 ov)
Dane Paterson301605.3380010
Nelson Setimani3041213.6658020
Dane Piedt301715.6661010
Nkululeko Serame301605.3380100
Niel Hornbuckle2021310.5032100
South Western Districts Team
Niel Hornbuckle -
Hanno Kotze -
Jongile Kilani -
Jean du Plessis Middle order batter
Brendon Louw -
Christopher Marrow Wicketkeeper
Dane Paterson Bowler
Dane Piedt Bowler
Dane Vilas † (c)Wicketkeeper batter
Nelson Setimani -
Nkululeko Serame -
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
TossNorthern Cape, elected to bat first
SeriesAfrica T20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)13.15 start, First Session 13.15-14:35, Interval 14.35-14.55, Second Session 14.55-15.15
Match days16 September 2016 - day(20-over match)
T20 debut
Jacques Snyman
Jacques Snyman
Jean du Plessis
Jean du Plessis
Nkululeko Serame
Nkululeko Serame
South Africa Image
Allahudien Paleker
South Africa Image
Jeff Wolhuter
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Abdoellah Steenkamp
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Karl Hurter
PointsNorthern Cape 2, South Western Districts 2