3rd T20I (N), Hyderabad, Oct 13 2017, Australia tour of India
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
India Team
MS Dhoni Wicketkeeper batter
Ashish Nehra Bowler
Dinesh Karthik Wicketkeeper batter
Shikhar Dhawan Opening batter
Rohit Sharma Top-order batter
Virat Kohli (c)Top-order batter
Manish Pandey Top-order batter
Kedar Jadhav Batting allrounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
KL Rahul Opening batter
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Axar Patel Bowling allrounder
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Hardik Pandya Allrounder
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Australia Team
Tim Paine Wicketkeeper batter
Aaron Finch Top-order batter
Dan Christian Allrounder
Moises Henriques Allrounder
David Warner (c)Opening batter
Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowling allrounder
Kane Richardson Bowler
Jason Behrendorff Bowler
Marcus Stoinis Middle-order batter
Glenn Maxwell Batting allrounder
Adam Zampa Bowler
Andrew Tye Bowler
Travis Head Middle-order batter
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Tossno toss
SeriesAustralia tour of India
Series result3-match series drawn 1-1
Match numberT20I no. 000624a
Hours of play (local time)19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25, Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45-22.10
Match days13 October 2017 - night(20-over match)
India Image
Anil Chaudhary
India Image
TV Umpire
India Image
Chettithody Shamshuddin
Reserve Umpire
India Image
Nitin Menon
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Richie Richardson