Matches (19)
WI vs SA (1)
IPL (1)
ENG v PAK (W) (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
CE Cup (4)
T20WC Warm-up (3)

Big Bash League 2014/15 Schedule & Results

Thu, 18 Dec '14
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

148/7
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(12.3/20 ov, T:149) 149/2

Strikers won by 8 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)

Fri, 19 Dec '14
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

154/7
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(18.5/20 ov, T:155) 155/2

Sixers won by 8 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sat, 20 Dec '14
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

190/5
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:191) 138/9

Hurricanes won by 52 runs

Sun, 21 Dec '14
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

208/1
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(17.5/20 ov, T:209) 152

Thunder won by 56 runs

Mon, 22 Dec '14
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

146/7
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(19.4/20 ov, T:147) 147/9

Strikers won by 1 wicket (with 2 balls remaining)

Tue, 23 Dec '14
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(19/19 ov) 154/8
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(18.1/19 ov, T:155) 158/3

Sixers won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Fri, 26 Dec '14
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

192/3
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(20 ov, T:193) 157/9

Scorchers won by 35 runs

Sat, 27 Dec '14
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

180/7
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:181) 164/5

Sixers won by 16 runs

Sun, 28 Dec '14
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

164/8
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:165) 163/7

Heat won by 1 run

Mon, 29 Dec '14
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

135/7
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(17.3/20 ov, T:136) 99

Scorchers won by 36 runs

Tue, 30 Dec '14
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

114/6
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(13.5/20 ov, T:115) 118/2

Renegades won by 8 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)

Wed, 31 Dec '14
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

136/8
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(14.3/20 ov, T:137) 141/2

Strikers won by 8 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

Thu, 01 Jan '15
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

179/3
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(20 ov, T:180) 159/5

Thunder won by 20 runs

Fri, 02 Jan '15
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

208/6
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(19/20 ov, T:209) 209/4

Hurricanes won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sat, 03 Jan '15
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

169/6
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(12.4/20 ov, T:170) 57

Stars won by 112 runs

Sun, 04 Jan '15
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

152/6
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(18.5/20 ov, T:153) 158/5

Strikers won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Mon, 05 Jan '15
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

150/6
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:151) 150/4

Match tied (Stars won the one-over eliminator)

Tue, 06 Jan '15
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

133/6
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(19.3/20 ov, T:134) 115

Scorchers won by 18 runs

Wed, 07 Jan '15
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

163/7
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(19.2/20 ov, T:164) 126

Renegades won by 37 runs

Thu, 08 Jan '15
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

134/7
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(15.5/20 ov, T:135) 137/2

Scorchers won by 8 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)

Fri, 09 Jan '15
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(17/17 ov) 77/7
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(13.4/17 ov, T:82) 84/5

Hurricanes won by 5 wickets (with 20 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Sat, 10 Jan '15
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

153/6
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:154) 154/7

Stars won by 3 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Sun, 11 Jan '15
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

141/8
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(20 ov, T:142) 123/7

Scorchers won by 18 runs

Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

147/6
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(17.4/20 ov, T:148) 148/4

Sixers won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Mon, 12 Jan '15
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(10/10 ov) 119/5
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(1/10 ov, T:120) 18/0

No result

Tue, 13 Jan '15
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

80
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(14/20 ov, T:81) 81/5

Renegades won by 5 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)

Wed, 14 Jan '15
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

182/6
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(19.4/20 ov, T:183) 159

Strikers won by 23 runs

Thu, 15 Jan '15
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

198/6
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(20 ov, T:199) 180/8

Heat won by 18 runs

Sat, 17 Jan '15
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

106/8
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(14.3/20 ov, T:107) 107/2

Stars won by 8 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

Mon, 19 Jan '15
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

166/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(20 ov, T:167) 144/7

Strikers won by 22 runs

Wed, 21 Jan '15
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

179/2
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(19.3/20 ov, T:180) 182/7

Stars won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Thu, 22 Jan '15
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

154/4
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(20 ov, T:155) 155/6

Sixers won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Sat, 24 Jan '15
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

181/4
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(14.3/20 ov, T:182) 94

Sixers won by 87 runs

Sun, 25 Jan '15
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

144/7
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(19.5/20 ov, T:145) 126

Scorchers won by 18 runs

Wed, 28 Jan '15
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

147/5
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(20 ov, T:148) 148/6

Scorchers won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Big Bash League 2014 Teams

Top Wicket Takers

John Hastings
MS,  Rfm
16
Innings: 9Average: 15.37
Jason Behrendorff
15
Innings: 10Average: 16.73
Yasir Arafat
PS,  Rfm
15
Innings: 10Average: 19.46

Top Run Scorers

Michael Klinger
326
Innings: 10Average: 36.22
Kevin Pietersen
293
Innings: 8Average: 41.85
Nic Maddinson
SS,  Lhb
284
Innings: 10Average: 31.55
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions