Matches (13)
ILT20 (2)
BPL 2023 (4)
Ranji Trophy (4)
SA Tri-Series (1)
ZIM v WI (1)
England Lions in Sri Lanka (1)
Tue, 19 Dec
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

149/9
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:150) 150/5

Thunder won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Wed, 20 Dec
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

206/7
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:207) 191/6

Heat won by 15 runs

Thu, 21 Dec
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

164/8
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(18.3/20 ov, T:165) 165/3

Renegades won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Fri, 22 Dec
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

163/6
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(17.4/20 ov, T:164) 110

Strikers won by 53 runs

Sat, 23 Dec
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

132
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(18.1/20 ov, T:133) 136/4

Scorchers won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

132/8
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(18.4/20 ov, T:133) 137/3

Renegades won by 7 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Tue, 26 Dec
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

142/6
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(20 ov, T:143) 129/8

Scorchers won by 13 runs

Wed, 27 Dec
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(17/17 ov) 149/4
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(16.5/17 ov, T:151) 153/4

Heat won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining) (D/L method)

Thu, 28 Dec
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

167/3
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(20 ov, T:168) 161/8

Strikers won by 6 runs

Fri, 29 Dec
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

130/9
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19/20 ov, T:131) 133/7

Scorchers won by 3 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sat, 30 Dec
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

166/5
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(19.3/20 ov, T:167) 109

Thunder won by 57 runs

Sun, 31 Dec
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

147/7
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(16.2/20 ov, T:148) 91

Strikers won by 56 runs

Mon, 01 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

189/3
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:190) 180/8

Hurricanes won by 9 runs

Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

167/4
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19.1/20 ov, T:168) 170/4

Scorchers won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Tue, 02 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

141/7
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(14.4/20 ov, T:142) 144/1

Heat won by 9 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)

Wed, 03 Jan
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

111/8
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(15.3/20 ov, T:112) 112/2

Renegades won by 8 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)

Thu, 04 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

183/5
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(20 ov, T:184) 176/6

Hurricanes won by 7 runs

Fri, 05 Jan
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

191/6
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19/20 ov, T:192) 142

Heat won by 49 runs

Sat, 06 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

157/4
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(17.5/20 ov, T:158) 159/4

Renegades won by 6 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Sun, 07 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

158/7
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:159) 133/9

Strikers won by 25 runs

Mon, 08 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

170/6
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(20 ov, T:171) 165/4

Hurricanes won by 5 runs

Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

185/3
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19.5/20 ov, T:186) 186/5

Scorchers won by 5 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Tue, 09 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

151/6
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

(18.4/20 ov, T:152) 152/2

Strikers won by 8 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Wed, 10 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

179/4
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(20 ov, T:180) 176/8

Hurricanes won by 3 runs

Thu, 11 Jan
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

175/4
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(20 ov, T:176) 172/4

Thunder won by 3 runs

Fri, 12 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

167/4
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(20 ov, T:168) 144/9

Stars won by 23 runs

Sat, 13 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

112
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(18.2/20 ov, T:113) 114/4

Scorchers won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

156/6
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(20 ov, T:157) 157/2

Sixers won by 8 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Mon, 15 Jan
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

165/8
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(18.2/20 ov, T:166) 166/4

Hurricanes won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Tue, 16 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

128/7
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(15.1/20 ov, T:129) 129/2

Sixers won by 8 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)

Wed, 17 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

187/4
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(20 ov, T:188) 176/4

Strikers won by 11 runs

Thu, 18 Jan
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

73
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(10/20 ov, T:74) 74/1

Sixers won by 9 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)

Sat, 20 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

147/6
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(16.1/20 ov, T:148) 149/3

Thunder won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)

Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

167/5
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19.2/20 ov, T:168) 168/5

Scorchers won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Mon, 22 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

173/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(20 ov, T:174) 147/7

Strikers won by 26 runs

Tue, 23 Jan
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

189/5
Sydney Sixers Flag

Sydney Sixers

(17.3/20 ov, T:190) 190/5

Sixers won by 5 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Wed, 24 Jan
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

189/6
Sydney Thunder Flag

Sydney Thunder

(20 ov, T:190) 180

Renegades won by 9 runs

Thu, 25 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

137/6
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(19.3/20 ov, T:138) 141/6

Scorchers won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Sat, 27 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

185/7
Melbourne Stars Flag

Melbourne Stars

(19.1/20 ov, T:186) 186/7

Stars won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

187/3
Brisbane Heat Flag

Brisbane Heat

(19.5/20 ov, T:188) 161

Renegades won by 26 runs

Thu, 01 Feb
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

210/4
Perth Scorchers Flag

Perth Scorchers

(17.5/20 ov, T:211) 139

Hurricanes won by 71 runs

Fri, 02 Feb
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

178/5
Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

(20 ov, T:179) 177/4

Strikers won by 1 run

Sun, 04 Feb
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

202/2
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

(20 ov, T:203) 177/5

Strikers won by 25 runs