Thu, 15 Dec
Wed, 21 Dec
Sat, 24 Dec
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

Match yet to begin

Wed, 28 Dec
Fri, 30 Dec
Mon, 02 Jan
Hobart Hurricanes Flag

Hobart Hurricanes

Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

Match yet to begin

Tue, 03 Jan
Thu, 05 Jan
Mon, 09 Jan
Tue, 10 Jan
Adelaide Strikers Flag

Adelaide Strikers

Melbourne Renegades Flag

Melbourne Renegades

Match yet to begin

Thu, 12 Jan
Sun, 15 Jan
Wed, 18 Jan
Thu, 19 Jan
Fri, 20 Jan
Mon, 23 Jan