Sun, 09 Oct
England Flag

England

208/6
Australia Flag

Australia

(20 ov, T:209) 200/9

England won by 8 runs

Wed, 12 Oct
England Flag

England

178/7
Australia Flag

Australia

(20 ov, T:179) 170/6

England won by 8 runs

Fri, 14 Oct
England Flag

England

(12/12 ov) 112/2
Australia Flag

Australia

(3.5/12 ov, T:130) 30/3

No result

Mon, 17 Oct
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(19/19 ov) 160/8
England Flag

England

(14.4/19 ov, T:161) 163/4

England won by 6 wickets (with 26 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Sat, 22 Oct
Afghanistan Flag

Afghanistan

112
England Flag

England

(18.1/20 ov, T:113) 113/5

England won by 5 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Wed, 26 Oct
Ireland Flag

Ireland

157
England Flag

England

(14.3/14.3 ov, T:111) 105/5

Ireland won by 5 runs (D/L method)

Tue, 01 Nov
England Flag

England

179/6
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(20 ov, T:180) 159/6

England won by 20 runs

Sat, 05 Nov
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

141/8
England Flag

England

(19.4/20 ov, T:142) 144/6

England won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Thu, 10 Nov
India Flag

India

168/6
England Flag

England

(16/20 ov, T:169) 170/0

(Reserve day available) - England won by 10 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)

Sun, 13 Nov
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

137/8
England Flag

England

(19/20 ov, T:138) 138/5

(Reserve day available) - England won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Thu, 17 Nov
England Flag

England

287/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(46.5/50 ov, T:288) 291/4

Australia won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

Sat, 19 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

280/8
England Flag

England

(38.5/50 ov, T:281) 208

Australia won by 72 runs

Tue, 22 Nov
Australia Flag

Australia

(48/48 ov) 355/5
England Flag

England

(31.4/48 ov, T:364) 142

Australia won by 221 runs (D/L method)