Semi-Final, Christchurch, Jan 30 2018, ICC Under-19 World Cup
(29.3/50 ov, target 273)69
India U19 won by 203 runs
player of the match
Shubman Gill
India Under-19s (Young Cricketers)
India Under-19s INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Prithvi Shaw (c)run out (Muhammad Musa)4142713197.61
Manjot Kalra c †Rohail Nazir b Muhammad Musa4759707079.66
Shubman Gill not out 1029414870108.51
Harvik Desai c Saad Khan b Arshad Iqbal2034421058.82
Riyan Parag c †Rohail Nazir b Arshad Iqbal2580040.00
Abhishek Sharma c †Rohail Nazir b Arshad Iqbal5990055.55
Anukul Roy c †Rohail Nazir b Muhammad Musa3345514073.33
Kamlesh Nagarkoti  b Shaheen Shah Afridi16110016.66
Shivam Mavi c & b Muhammad Musa1061320166.66
Shiva Singh lbw b Muhammad Musa1240050.00
Ishan Porel not out 11600100.00
Extras(nb 3, w 6)9
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.44)272/9
Fall of wickets: 1-89 (Prithvi Shaw, 15.3 ov), 2-94 (Manjot Kalra, 17.2 ov), 3-148 (Harvik Desai, 29.2 ov), 4-156 (Riyan Parag, 31.1 ov), 5-166 (Abhishek Sharma, 33.1 ov), 6-233 (Anukul Roy, 45.2 ov), 7-242 (Kamlesh Nagarkoti, 46.6 ov), 8-265 (Shivam Mavi, 49.1 ov), 9-267 (Shiva Singh, 49.4 ov)
Arshad Iqbal1005135.09315011
Muhammad Musa1006746.70276021
Shaheen Shah Afridi1006216.20288030
Hassan Khan1004604.59282100
Mohammad Taha703505.00172001
Ali Zaryab301103.66111000
Pakistan Under-19s INNINGS (target: 273 runs from 50 overs)
Imran Shah c Shaw b Porel214260014.28
Muhammad Zaid c Shivam Mavi b Porel710161070.00
Rohail Nazir c Shubman Gill b Parag1839720046.15
Ali Zaryab c Shaw b Porel19120011.11
Ammad Alam c Shivam Mavi b Porel415181026.66
Mohammad Taha c Nagarkoti b Shiva Singh423290017.39
Saad Khan st †Desai b Roy1533391045.45
Hassan Khan (c)c Shubman Gill b Parag1570020.00
Shaheen Shah Afridi c & b Shiva Singh01112000.00
Muhammad Musa not out 1114191178.57
Arshad Iqbal c Porel b Abhishek Sharma1450025.00
Extras(lb 2, w 3)5
TOTAL(29.3 Ov, RR: 2.33)69
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Muhammad Zaid, 3.5 ov), 2-13 (Imran Shah, 5.3 ov), 3-20 (Ali Zaryab, 7.2 ov), 4-28 (Ammad Alam, 11.1 ov), 5-37 (Mohammad Taha, 17.4 ov), 6-41 (Rohail Nazir, 18.4 ov), 7-45 (Hassan Khan, 20.2 ov), 8-48 (Shaheen Shah Afridi, 23.6 ov), 9-68 (Saad Khan, 28.5 ov), 10-69 (Arshad Iqbal, 29.3 ov)
Shivam Mavi43601.50210020
Ishan Porel621742.83272010
Kamlesh Nagarkoti51701.40250000
Shiva Singh802022.50350100
Riyan Parag41621.50200000
Anukul Roy201115.5072000
Abhishek Sharma0.30010.0030000
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
TossIndia Under-19s, elected to bat first
SeriesICC Under-19 World Cup
Player Of The Match
Shubman Gill
Shubman Gill
Series resultIndia Under-19s (Young Cricketers) advanced
Match numberODI no. 1201
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00 Interval 14.00-14.45, Second Session 14.45-18.15
Match days30 January 2018 - day (50-over match)
West Indies Image
Gregory Brathwaite
Australia Image
Paul Wilson
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Nigel Duguid
Reserve Umpire
Zimbabwe Image
Langton Rusere
Match Referee
New Zealand Image
Jeff Crowe