4th Match, Group B, Arbroath, Aug 31 2019, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier
(14.3/20 ov, target 84)86/3
Ire Women won by 7 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
player of the match
Mary Waldron
Ireland Women
Namibia Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Adri van der Merwe run out (MacMahon)1412-20116.66
Kayleen Green  b Richardson818-0044.44
Petro Enright run out (MacMahon/Richardson)2033-0060.60
Yasmeen Khan (c)†c †Waldron b Maritz512-0041.66
Dietlind Foerster  b Paul55-10100.00
Sune Wittmann run out (MacMahon/†Waldron)25-0040.00
Irene van Zyl lbw b Delany1115-0073.33
Reehana Khan c MacMahon b Richardson02-000.00
Wilka Mwatile  b MacMahon411-0036.36
Sylvia Shihepo not out 37-0042.85
Victoria Hamunyela not out 13-0033.33
Extras(lb 1, nb 3, w 6)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 4.15)83/9
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Adri van der Merwe, 4.2 ov), 2-25 (Kayleen Green, 5.1 ov), 3-36 (Yasmeen Khan, 8.4 ov), 4-43 (Dietlind Foerster, 9.6 ov), 5-47 (Sune Wittmann, 11.5 ov), 6-72 (Petro Enright, 15.2 ov), 7-73 (Reehana Khan, 15.4 ov), 8-76 (Irene van Zyl, 17.2 ov), 9-80 (Wilka Mwatile, 18.5 ov)
Kim Garth201507.5001010
Eimear Richardson411022.50131000
Celeste Raack10808.0030012
Sophie MacMahon401112.7560020
Leah Paul401914.75101011
Lara Maritz20713.5070010
Orla Prendergast10707.00---00
Laura Delany20512.50---00
Ireland Women INNINGS (target: 84 runs from 20 overs)
Gaby Lewis lbw b van Zyl2623-50113.04
Orla Prendergast c van Zyl b Wittmann26-0033.33
Kim Garth not out 2229-2075.86
Mary Waldron  b Mwatile3330-50110.00
Laura Delany (c)not out 00-000.00
Extras(b 1, nb 1, w 1)3
TOTAL(14.3 Ov, RR: 5.93)86/3
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Orla Prendergast, 2.6 ov), 2-33 (Gaby Lewis, 6.2 ov), 3-82 (Mary Waldron, 13.6 ov)
Sune Wittmann301615.33113000
Kayleen Green201507.5072011
Sylvia Shihepo301103.66111000
Irene van Zyl302016.6652000
Wilka Mwatile201216.0062000
Petro Enright1.301107.3352000
Lochlands, Arbroath
TossIreland Women, elected to field first
SeriesICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier
Player Of The Match
Mary Waldron
Mary Waldron
Match numberT20I no. 735
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.30, Interval 15.30-15.50, Second Session 15.50-17.20
Match days31 August 2019 - day(20-over match)
WT20I debut
Petro Enright
Petro Enright
Australia Image
Claire Polosak
West Indies Image
Jacqueline Williams
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Lauren Agenbag
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Graeme Labrooy
PointsIreland Women 2, Namibia Women 0