2nd Trophy Semi-Final, Bangkok, Dec 3 2015, ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
(11.3/20 ov, target 78)79/1
Ire Women won by 9 wickets (with 51 balls remaining)
player of the match
Lucy O'Reilly
Ireland Women
Scotland Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Fiona Urquhart st †Waldron b RA Lewis2132-1065.62
Rachel Hawkins lbw b Delany819-0042.10
Kari Anderson c †Waldron b Metcalfe12-0050.00
Elizabeth Priddle c GH Lewis b IMHC Joyce1116-1068.75
Kathryn Bryce c †Waldron b RA Lewis12-0050.00
Abbi Aitken-Drummond (c) b Garth815-0053.33
Olivia Rae  b O'Reilly921-0042.85
Kirstie Gordon  b O'Reilly13-0033.33
Samantha Haggo  b O'Reilly02-000.00
Lorna Jack not out 77-10100.00
Abtaha Maqsood not out 33-00100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 2, w 2)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 3.85)77/9
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Rachel Hawkins, 6.4 ov), 2-27 (Kari Anderson, 7.2 ov), 3-45 (Elizabeth Priddle, 10.5 ov), 4-46 (Kathryn Bryce, 11.1 ov), 5-47 (Fiona Urquhart, 11.4 ov), 6-59 (Abbi Aitken-Drummond, 16.1 ov), 7-62 (Kirstie Gordon, 17.1 ov), 8-62 (Samantha Haggo, 17.3 ov), 9-72 (Olivia Rae, 19.1 ov)
Kim Garth401213.00151000
Lucy O'Reilly401634.00151020
Laura Delany301414.6691001
Ciara Metcalfe401513.75110001
Robyn Lewis30822.66100000
Isobel Joyce20914.5050000
Ireland Women INNINGS (target: 78 runs from 20 overs)
Clare Shillington c Bryce b Gordon3428-41121.42
Cecelia Joyce not out 3634-41105.88
Kim Garth not out 57-1071.42
Extras(lb 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(11.3 Ov, RR: 6.86)79/1
Fall of wickets: 1-58 (Clare Shillington, 7.4 ov)
Samantha Haggo201005.0071000
Abbi Aitken-Drummond1012012.0033000
Kirstie Gordon3033111.0053200
Rachel Hawkins401704.25151030
Abtaha Maqsood1.30604.0061000
Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok
TossIreland Women, elected to field first
SeriesICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
Player Of The Match
Lucy O'Reilly
Lucy O'Reilly
Series resultIreland Women advanced
Hours of play (local time)13.45 start, First Session 13.45-15.00, Interval 15.00-15.15, Second Session 15.15-16.30
Match days3 December 2015 - day (20-over match)
Australia Image
Claire Polosak
West Indies Image
Jacqueline Williams
Reserve Umpire
New Zealand Image
Kathy Cross
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Graeme Labrooy