(45.1/50 ov, target 263)202
Italy won by 60 runs
Player Of The Match
73 (87) & 2 catches
Italy INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Hayden Patrizi c †A Ferguson b Ryan02-000.00
Andy Northcote lbw b Lord7387-8083.90
Nic Northcote c Dugmore b Lord1229-2041.37
Peter Petricola c Siri b Lord24-0050.00
Damian Crowley c MJ Paterlini b Ryan6370-7290.00
Damian Fernando c †A Ferguson b MacDermott1117-2064.70
Alessandro Bonora (c)not out 3760-3061.66
Michael Raso run out (Siri/MJ Paterlini)77-10100.00
Hemantha Jayasena c †A Ferguson b Ryan2723-40117.39
Gayashan Munasinghe c Forrester b LM Paterlini42-10200.00
Dilan Fernando  b Ryan42-10200.00
Extras(b 2, lb 3, nb 7, w 10)22
TOTAL(49.2 Ov, RR: 5.31)262
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Hayden Patrizi, 0.2 ov), 2-41 (Nic Northcote, 9.5 ov), 3-47 (Peter Petricola, 11.3 ov), 4-135 (Damian Crowley, 27.2 ov), 5-157 (Damian Fernando, 30.6 ov), 6-190 (Andy Northcote, 39.1 ov), 7-201 (Michael Raso, 41.2 ov), 8-245 (Hemantha Jayasena, 47.6 ov), 9-257 (Gayashan Munasinghe, 48.6 ov), 10-262 (Dilan Fernando, 49.2 ov)
Pablo Ryan9.214945.25377050
Lucas Paterlini1007117.10309024
Diego Lord1015535.50354213
Matias Paterlini1004704.70385020
Esteban MacDermott1013513.50394000
Argentina INNINGS (target: 263 runs from 50 overs)
Matias Paterlini c Bonora b Jayasena2951-2056.86
Pablo Ferguson c †NM Northcote b Arsakulasuriya527-0018.51
Grant Dugmore c Patrizi b Jayasena5976-6077.63
Tomas Francis c AM Northcote b Jayasena010-000.00
Martin Siri c †NM Northcote b Jayasena1425-0056.00
Donald Forrester run out (Arsakulasuriya)2837-3075.67
Alejandro Ferguson  b Munasinghe1215-2080.00
Lucas Paterlini  b Munasinghe99-01100.00
Esteban MacDermott (c)c AM Northcote b Arsakulasuriya2019-20105.26
Diego Lord obstructing the field 12-0050.00
Pablo Ryan not out 00-00-
Extras(lb 10, w 15)25
TOTAL(45.1 Ov, RR: 4.47)202
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Pablo Ferguson, 9.3 ov), 2-64 (Matias Paterlini, 18.6 ov), 3-76 (Tomas Francis, 22.5 ov), 4-116 (Martin Siri, 30.6 ov), 5-121 (Grant Dugmore, 32.1 ov), 6-147 (Alejandro Ferguson, 36.2 ov), 7-170 (Lucas Paterlini, 40.1 ov), 8-190 (Donald Forrester, 43.2 ov), 9-198 (Diego Lord, 44.2 ov), 10-202 (Esteban MacDermott, 45.1 ov)
Gayashan Munasinghe1003623.60392070
Dilan Fernando7.102723.76283020
Alessandro Bonora401403.50151010
Peter Petricola602904.83224010
Hemantha Jayasena1005045.00334040
Andy Northcote803604.50231100
Ovale di Rastignano, Pianoro
TossItaly, elected to bat first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Four
Player Of The Match
Andy Northcote
Andy Northcote
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00, Interval 14.00-14.45, Second Session 14.45-18.15
Match days17 August 2010 - day (50-over match)
Cayman Is Image
Courtney Young
Ireland Image
Louis Fourie
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Keith Smith
Match Referee
England Image
David Jukes
PointsItaly 2, Argentina 0