2nd Match, Dublin, Jun 18 2021, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
(11.1/20 ov, target 136)138/3
NW Warriors won by 7 wickets (with 53 balls remaining)
player of the match
Stephen Doheny
North West Warriors
Northern Knights INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Luke Georgeson c McBrine b Wilson1014221071.42
James McCollum  b Kennedy48374471129.72
Jeremy Lawlor lbw b McBrine411110036.36
Harry Tector (c)c †Doheny b Young881510100.00
Mark Adair st †Doheny b Kennedy022000.00
Neil Rock  b Allen661210100.00
Ruhan Pretorius run out (Allen/†Doheny)1316201081.25
Ross Adair c †Doheny b Hume11101211110.00
David Delany  b Hume023000.00
Graeme McCarter not out 1162120183.33
Ben White not out 1281920150.00
Extras(b 9, lb 2, w 1)12
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.75, 92 Mts)135/9
Fall of wickets: 1-41 (Luke Georgeson, 5.4 ov), 2-57 (Jeremy Lawlor, 8.6 ov), 3-75 (James McCollum, 11.3 ov), 4-75 (Mark Adair, 11.5 ov), 5-76 (Harry Tector, 12.1 ov), 6-91 (Neil Rock, 14.4 ov), 7-105 (Ruhan Pretorius, 16.6 ov), 8-111 (Ross Adair, 17.2 ov), 9-112 (David Delany, 17.5 ov)
Andy McBrine402015.00112000
Graham Hume403027.50124100
Craig Young402115.25133000
Jared Wilson302418.0064000
Graham Kennedy302127.0092110
Ross Allen20814.0081000
North-West Warriors INNINGS (target: 136 runs from 20 overs)
William Porterfield c Georgeson b White15101430150.00
Stephen Doheny c Georgeson b MR Adair54273982200.00
Nathan McGuire c Delany b White1471102200.00
Shane Getkate not out 36132152276.92
William McClintock not out 1610921160.00
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(11.1 Ov, RR: 12.35, 48 Mts)138/3
Fall of wickets: 1-41 (William Porterfield, 3.2 ov), 2-69 (Nathan McGuire, 5.5 ov), 3-114 (Stephen Doheny, 8.5 ov)
Graeme McCarter2027013.5056020
Mark Adair201819.0074000
Ben White3038212.6654200
David Delany2031015.5041400
Ross Adair1.1016013.7132110
Harry Tector10808.0011000
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
TossNorth-West Warriors, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Player Of The Match
Stephen Doheny
Stephen Doheny
Match days18 June 2021 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Jared Wilson
Jared Wilson
Luke Georgeson
Luke Georgeson
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Ireland Image
Paul Reynolds
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
PointsNorth-West Warriors 5, Northern Knights 0