11th Match (N), Bengaluru, August 21, 2019, Karnataka Premier League
(19.5/20 ov, T:181) 181/5

Tigers won by 5 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Player Of The Match
102* (50)
Panthers Innings
Tigers Innings
Belagavi Panthers  (20 ovs maximum)
Ravikumar Samarth lbw b Mitrakanth Yadav02-000.00
Stalin Hoover c Mitrakanth Yadav b Somanna1917-30111.76
Shubhang Hegde c †Sisodia b Patil1815-11120.00
Manish Pandey (c)not out 10250-77204.00
Dikshanshu Negi c Vinay Kumar b Dubey14-0025.00
Kaunain Abbas c Dubey b Mathias1818-20100.00
Abihnav Manohar c †Sisodia b Mathias02-000.00
Arshdeep Singh c Mohammed Taha b Patil119-01122.22
Rithesh Bhatkal not out 93-01300.00
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 9.00)180/7
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Ravikumar Samarth, 0.2 ov), 2-37 (Stalin Hoover, 5.1 ov), 3-41 (Shubhang Hegde, 6.3 ov), 4-42 (Dikshanshu Negi, 7.1 ov), 5-73 (Kaunain Abbas, 12.3 ov), 6-74 (Abihnav Manohar, 12.6 ov), 7-128 (Arshdeep Singh, 17.1 ov)
Mitrakanth Yadav403719.2583210
0.2 to R Samarth, gone! Arm ball, came in sharply and Samarth was stuck on the back foot, thuds on shin and he's gone. 0/1
Vinay Kumar4048012.0075300
Vidyadhar Patil4041210.2571300
6.3 to S Hegde, he's gone! Lovely line, probing channel on off. Hegde presses forward for a push, the ball kept leaving the left hander and finally catches the outside edge. 41/3
17.1 to Arshdeep Singh, back of a length on off, rocks back and pulls, finds Taha at deep mid-wicket. 128/7
Aditya Somanna301715.6672000
5.1 to S Hoover, short and wide on off, Hoovers once again goes for an extravagant uppish cut but slaps straight to the man at cover. Mitra out there couches low, stretches his right hand out and grabs a one handed stunner. They are looking if it's a clean catch. The soft signal is out and by the looks of it seems legit.. 37/2
Praveen Dubey301916.3362000
7.1 to D Negi, gone! Tossed up on off, opens up a bit and dives straight to Vinay at cover. 42/4
David Mathias201829.0050210
12.3 to M Kaunain Abbas, full on off, gets underneath the ball and hits straight to Dube at long-on. 73/5
12.6 to A Manohar, back of a length on off, rocks back and edges to the keeper. 74/6
Hubli Tigers  (T: 181 runs from 20 ovs)
Mohammed Taha c Arshdeep Singh b Avinash7555-45136.36
Luvnith Sisodia c Hegde b Hoover2917-31170.58
Shishir Bhavane  b Hoover1210-11120.00
KB Pawan c Manohar b Hegde2215-30146.66
Praveen Dubey not out 3318-22183.33
Vinay Kumar (c)run out (†Kaunain Abbas)44-00100.00
Aditya Somanna not out 11-00100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 1, w 1)5
TOTAL19.5 Ov (RR: 9.12)181/5
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Luvnith Sisodia, 5.1 ov), 2-63 (Shishir Bhavane, 8.2 ov), 3-121 (KB Pawan, 14.3 ov), 4-151 (Mohammed Taha, 17.4 ov), 5-172 (Vinay Kumar, 19.2 ov)
Zahoor Farooqui4045011.2591410
Shubhang Hegde402315.75113000
14.3 to KB Pawan, tossed up on off, looks to slog, gets a top top edge and Manohar settles underneath the ball and pockets it. 121/3
D Avinash3.503318.6093101
17.4 to Mohammed Taha, full on off, looks to heave but mistimes towards cover. 151/4
Stalin Hoover403528.7595100
5.1 to LS Sisodia, short and wide on off, cuts straight to Hegde at point. 40/1
8.2 to SA Bhavane, length on off, looks to slog but ends up dragging on. 63/2
Rithesh Bhatkal10909.0020100
Dikshanshu Negi3033011.0011200
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
TossHubli Tigers, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Manish Pandey
Hours of play (local time)19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.30, Interval 20.30-20.50, Second Session 20.50-22.20
Match days21 August 2019 - night (20-over match)
TV Umpire
Reserve Umpire
Match Referee
PointsHubli Tigers 2, Belagavi Panthers 0
Tigers Innings
<1 / 3>
Karnataka Premier League