Zone B, Blairmont, Oct 20 2007, KFC Cup
(33.4/50 ov)132/5
Windward Is won by 5 wickets (with 98 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Combined Campuses and Colleges INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Shirley Clarke (c)c Hector b Shillingford15-----
Omar Phillips c Sammy b Shillingford26-----
Romel Currency c †James b Mathurin5-----
Floyd Reifer c Hector b Lewis26-----
Chadwick Walton c Sammy b Lewis25-----
Simon Jackson c & b Sebastien4-----
Craig Emmanuel  b Sebastien10-----
Ramnarine Chattergoon c Shillingford b Lewis3-----
Jason Bennett run out 0-----
Khismar Catlin lbw b Sebastien0-----
Kavesh Kantasingh not out 6-----
Extras(b 2, lb 2, w 7)11
TOTAL(39.1 Ov, RR: 3.34)131
Fall of wickets: 1-45, 2-54, 3-54, 4-96, 5-111, 6-111, 7-119, 8-119, 9-119, 10-131
Deighton Butler602604.33---20
Daren Sammy501302.60---20
Shane Shillingford722022.85---10
Garey Mathurin602313.83---00
Rawl Lewis802032.50---10
Liam Sebastien7.102533.48---10
Windward Islands INNINGS (target: 132 runs from 50 overs)
Devon Smith c Phillips b Kantasingh19-----
Miles Bascombe c Catlin b Clarke19-----
Heron Campbell lbw b Clarke0-----
Daren Sammy c Clarke b Emmanuel32-----
Donwell Hector c †Walton b Kantasingh30-----
Liam Sebastien not out 11-----
Rawl Lewis (c)not out 7-----
Extras(lb 2, w 12)14
TOTAL(33.4 Ov, RR: 3.92)132/5
Fall of wickets: 1-43, 2-44, 3-56, 4-99, 5-118
Jason Bennett803003.75---50
Khismar Catlin201909.50---70
Shirley Clarke1004224.20---00
Ramnarine Chattergoon20804.00---00
Kavesh Kantasingh932022.22---00
Craig Emmanuel2.401114.12---00
Blairmont Sports Club Ground, Blairmont, Guyana
TossWindward Islands, elected to field first
SeriesKFC Cup
Player Of The Match
Rawl Lewis
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days20 October 2007 - day (50-over match)
West Indies Image
Eddie Nicholls
West Indies Image
Terence Birbal
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Dhieranidranauth Somwaru
PointsWindward Islands 5, Combined Campuses and Colleges 0