Zone A, Enmore, Oct 21 2007, KFC Cup
Leeward Is won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
player of the match
Omari Banks
Leeward Islands
West Indies Under-19s INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Chesney Hughes  b Willett31----0.00
Rajendra Chandrika c Hodge b Baker6----0.00
Kieran Powell c Baker b Roberts2----0.00
Darren Bravo c SSW Liburd b Banks24----0.00
Steven Jacobs (c) b Banks8----0.00
Nkrumah Bonner st †Simmonds b Doodnauth7----0.00
Shamarh Brooks c Doodnauth b Hodge20----0.00
Devon Thomas c †Simmonds b Hodge20----0.00
Veerasammy Permaul st †Simmonds b Hodge8----0.00
Kelbert Walters  b Roberts3----0.00
Jason Dawes not out 2----0.00
Extras(lb 8, nb 1, w 19)28
TOTAL(46.4 Ov, RR: 3.40)159
Fall of wickets: 1-16, 2-19, 3-62, 4-79, 5-98, 6-101, 7-133, 8-148, 9-155, 10-159
Lionel Baker602313.83---00
Curtis Roberts9.413323.41---00
Tonito Willett1003313.30---00
Omari Banks1021821.80---00
Romain Doodnauth201316.50---00
Chaka Hodge721732.43---00
Steve Liburd201407.00---00
Leeward Islands INNINGS (target: 160 runs from 50 overs)
Shane Jeffers  b Dawes2----0.00
Javier Liburd c Bravo b Dawes11----0.00
Runako Morton (c) b Dawes17----0.00
Omari Banks not out 55----0.00
Steve Liburd lbw b Bonner30----0.00
Tonito Willett c Jacobs b Hughes30----0.00
Romain Doodnauth not out 1----0.00
Extras(b 5, lb 2, nb 3, w 4)14
TOTAL(48 Ov, RR: 3.33)160/5
Fall of wickets: 1-3, 2-23, 3-40, 4-92, 5-154
Jason Dawes704236.00---00
Kelbert Walters903503.89---00
Veerasammy Permaul1032102.10---00
Steven Jacobs1041401.40---00
Nkrumah Bonner702413.43---00
Chesney Hughes501713.40---00
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore, Guyana
TossLeeward Islands, elected to field first
SeriesKFC Cup
Player Of The Match
Omari Banks
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days21 October 2007 - day match (50-over match)
LIST-A debut
Romain Doodnauth
Romain Doodnauth
West Indies Image
Eddie Nicholls
West Indies Image
Norman Malcolm
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Colin Alfred
PointsLeeward Islands 4, West Indies Under-19s 0