North Group, Leicester, May 28 2015, NatWest t20 Blast
(15.3/20 ov)124/2
Leics won by 8 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
48* (34) & 2/20
Durham INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Phil Mustard c Taylor b KJ O'Brien45434860104.65
Mark Stoneman (c) b Taylor101192090.90
Calum MacLeod c Eckersley b KJ O'Brien713180053.84
Paul Collingwood c Elliott b Naik311100027.27
Gordon Muchall not out 31273020114.81
Ryan Pringle c Wells b Raine1250050.00
John Hastings not out 21131530161.53
Extras(lb 4, w 1)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.15)123/5
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Mark Stoneman, 2.6 ov), 2-41 (Calum MacLeod, 8.1 ov), 3-62 (Paul Collingwood, 11.3 ov), 4-75 (Phil Mustard, 14.2 ov), 5-86 (Ryan Pringle, 15.5 ov)
Neil Pinner1015015.0023000
Ben Raine402115.25112000
Rob Taylor401513.75131000
Clint McKay402907.2583000
Jigar Naik401914.75112000
Kevin O'Brien302026.6662010
Leicestershire INNINGS (target: 124 runs from 20 overs)
Ned Eckersley lbw b Borthwick813281061.53
Mark Cosgrove (c)c Coughlin b Arshad29231751126.08
Kevin O'Brien not out 48344233141.17
Grant Elliott not out 34232931147.82
Extras(lb 4, w 1)5
TOTAL(15.3 Ov, RR: 8.00)124/2
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Mark Cosgrove, 4.3 ov), 2-46 (Ned Eckersley, 7.4 ov)
Usman Arshad201618.0063010
John Hastings2.301204.80102000
Paul Coughlin312107.00113100
Paul Collingwood301204.0070000
Scott Borthwick302919.6641200
Ryan Pringle2030015.0013200
Grace Road, Leicester
TossDurham, elected to bat first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast
Player Of The Match
Kevin O'Brien
Kevin O'Brien
Hours of play (local time)17.30 start, First Session 17.30-18.45, Interval 18.45-19.00, Second Session 19.00-20.15
Match days28 May 2015 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Neil Pinner
Neil Pinner
England Image
Jeremy Lloyds
England Image
Tim Robinson
TV Umpire
England Image
Martin Bodenham
PointsLeicestershire 2, Durham 0