Matches (11)
SL v AFG (1)
AUS v WI (1)
WTC (1)
NZ v IND (1)
Hazare Trophy (2)
CWC League 2 (1)
Shield (3)
NZW-U19 in IND (1)
Mon, 10 Oct
Scotland Flag

Scotland

151/7
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(20 ov, T:152) 133/7

Scotland won by 18 runs

Wed, 12 Oct
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

West Indies Flag

West Indies

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sun, 16 Oct
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

111/8
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(19.5/20 ov, T:112) 112/7

Netherlands won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Tue, 18 Oct
Namibia Flag

Namibia

121/6
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(19.3/20 ov, T:122) 122/5

Netherlands won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Thu, 20 Oct
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

162/6
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(20 ov, T:163) 146/9

Sri Lanka won by 16 runs

Mon, 24 Oct
Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

144/8
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(20 ov, T:145) 135

Bangladesh won by 9 runs

Thu, 27 Oct
India Flag

India

179/2
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(20 ov, T:180) 123/9

India won by 56 runs

Sun, 30 Oct
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

91/9
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(13.5/20 ov, T:92) 95/4

Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)

Wed, 02 Nov
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

117
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(18/20 ov, T:118) 120/5

Netherlands won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

Sun, 06 Nov
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

158/4
South Africa Flag

South Africa

(20 ov, T:159) 145/8

Netherlands won by 13 runs