(40.5/50 ov, target 338)226
NZ A won by 111 runs
player of the match
Martin Guptill
New Zealand A
New Zealand A INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Martin Guptill c sub (GJ McCarter) b Cusack129120-95107.50
Dean Brownlie c Mooney b Balbirnie6662-91106.45
Anton Devcich c Porterfield b Cusack2330-2176.66
James Neesham c Cusack b Thompson48-0050.00
Colin Munro  b Thompson79-1077.77
Colin de Grandhomme c †O'Brien b Chase02-000.00
Derek de Boorder lbw b Thompson2227-1181.48
Nathan McCullum c Mooney b Chase3118-13172.22
Kyle Mills (c)run out (†O'Brien)3620-24180.00
Adam Milne not out 01-000.00
Mitchell McClenaghan c Mooney b Chase63-10200.00
Extras(nb 1, w 12)13
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 6.76)337
Did not bat: Matt Henry 
Fall of wickets: 1-138 (Dean Brownlie, 19.3 ov), 2-195 (Anton Devcich, 29.6 ov), 3-201 (James Neesham, 32.2 ov), 4-218 (Colin Munro, 34.5 ov), 5-219 (Colin de Grandhomme, 35.2 ov), 6-263 (Martin Guptill, 42.3 ov), 7-265 (Derek de Boorder, 43.3 ov), 8-331 (Nathan McCullum, 49.1 ov), 9-331 (Kyle Mills, 49.2 ov), 10-337 (Mitchell McClenaghan, 49.5 ov)
John Mooney1008008.00286430
Max Sorensen605008.33163320
Peter Chase5.503836.51184110
Andy McBrine503406.80103100
Alex Cusack1005425.40356111
Andy Balbirnie603415.66182200
Stuart Thompson704736.71212310
Ireland INNINGS (target: 338 runs from 50 overs)
William Porterfield (c) b McClenaghan6377-5381.81
Paul Stirling c †de Boorder b Mills07-000.00
Niall O'Brien c Munro b McClenaghan1112-2091.66
Andy Balbirnie c Munro b Neesham3637-5197.29
Gary Wilson c Brownlie b Milne4150-4182.00
Stuart Thompson c †de Boorder b McClenaghan02-000.00
John Mooney not out 4952-5194.23
Alex Cusack  b Milne01-000.00
Max Sorensen  b Milne01-000.00
Andy McBrine  b Milne55-10100.00
Peter Chase  b Milne13-0033.33
Extras(lb 8, nb 2, w 10)20
TOTAL(40.5 Ov, RR: 5.53)226
Did not bat: Andrew Poynter 
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Paul Stirling, 2.5 ov), 2-28 (Niall O'Brien, 5.4 ov), 3-109 (Andy Balbirnie, 19.4 ov), 4-124 (William Porterfield, 23.4 ov), 5-124 (Stuart Thompson, 23.6 ov), 6-197 (Gary Wilson, 36.3 ov), 7-198 (Alex Cusack, 36.5 ov), 8-198 (Max Sorensen, 36.6 ov), 9-214 (Andy McBrine, 38.2 ov), 10-226 (Peter Chase, 40.5 ov)
Kyle Mills704216.00277110
Mitchell McClenaghan703735.28302112
Adam Milne7.503354.21323120
Matt Henry604507.50125110
Nathan McCullum612303.83252100
James Neesham402015.00131110
Anton Devcich301806.00102000
ICC Academy, Dubai
TossNew Zealand A, elected to bat first
SeriesNew Zealand A tour of United Arab Emirates
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Player Of The Match
Martin Guptill
Martin Guptill
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45
Match days1 December 2014 - day(50-over match)
U.A.E. Image
Razzak Shah
U.A.E. Image
Tanvir Mehdi