Matches (21)
IPL (3)
Pakistan vs New Zealand (2)
PAK v WI [W] (1)
ACC Premier Cup (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
WT20 WC QLF (Warm-up) (5)

PSL 2023 2022/23 Schedule & Results

Mon, 13 Feb '23
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

175/6
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

(20 ov, T:176) 174/6

Qalandars won by 1 run

Tue, 14 Feb '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

199/5
Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

(20 ov, T:200) 197/5

Zalmi won by 2 runs

Wed, 15 Feb '23
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

110
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

(13.3/20 ov, T:111) 111/1

Sultans won by 9 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)

Thu, 16 Feb '23
Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

173/7
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(18.2/20 ov, T:174) 178/6

United won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Fri, 17 Feb '23
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

210/3
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

(18.5/20 ov, T:211) 154

Sultans won by 56 runs

Sat, 18 Feb '23
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

168/7
Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

(20 ov, T:169) 162/5

Gladiators won by 6 runs

Sun, 19 Feb '23
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

190/4
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(17.5/20 ov, T:191) 138

Sultans won by 52 runs

Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

185/5
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

(17.3/20 ov, T:186) 118

Kings won by 67 runs

Mon, 20 Feb '23
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

154/4
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

(18.3/20 ov, T:155) 157/6

Zalmi won by 4 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Tue, 21 Feb '23
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

198/6
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

(20 ov, T:199) 135/8

Qalandars won by 63 runs

Wed, 22 Feb '23
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

196/2
Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

(20 ov, T:197) 193/5

Sultans won by 3 runs

Thu, 23 Feb '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

156/8
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(14.5/20 ov, T:157) 159/4

United won by 6 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)

Fri, 24 Feb '23
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

220/6
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

(19.1/20 ov, T:221) 157

United won by 63 runs

Sun, 26 Feb '23
Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

167/3
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

(16.3/20 ov, T:168) 101

Kings won by 66 runs

Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

241/3
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

(20 ov, T:242) 201/9

Qalandars won by 40 runs

Mon, 27 Feb '23
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

200/7
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(13.5/20 ov, T:201) 90

Qalandars won by 110 runs

Wed, 01 Mar '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

197/5
Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

(20 ov, T:198) 173/8

Zalmi won by 24 runs

Thu, 02 Mar '23
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

148
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

(20 ov, T:149) 131/7

Qalandars won by 17 runs

Fri, 03 Mar '23
Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

201/5
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(19.2/20 ov, T:202) 204/4

United won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Sat, 04 Mar '23
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

180/9
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

(20 ov, T:181) 159/7

Qalandars won by 21 runs

Sun, 05 Mar '23
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

179/6
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(19.3/20 ov, T:180) 183/8

United won by 2 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Mon, 06 Mar '23
Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

164/6
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

(19.5/20 ov, T:165) 168/6

Gladiators won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Tue, 07 Mar '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

207
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

(19.4/20 ov, T:208) 172

Zalmi won by 35 runs

Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

205/5
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(19.5/20 ov, T:206) 209/8

United won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Wed, 08 Mar '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

240/2
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

(18.2/20 ov, T:241) 243/2

Gladiators won by 8 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Thu, 09 Mar '23
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

226/5
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(15.1/20 ov, T:227) 107

Qalandars won by 119 runs

Fri, 10 Mar '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

242/6
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

(19.1/20 ov, T:243) 244/6

Sultans won by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Sat, 11 Mar '23
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

262/3
Quetta Gladiators Flag

Quetta Gladiators

(20 ov, T:263) 253/8

Sultans won by 9 runs

Sun, 12 Mar '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

179/8
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(19.4/20 ov, T:180) 166

Zalmi won by 13 runs

Karachi Kings Flag

Karachi Kings

196/7
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

(18.5/20 ov, T:197) 110

Kings won by 86 runs

Wed, 15 Mar '23
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

160/5
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

(14.3/20 ov, T:161) 76

Sultans won by 84 runs

Thu, 16 Mar '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

183/8
Islamabad United Flag

Islamabad United

(20 ov, T:184) 171/6

Zalmi won by 12 runs

Fri, 17 Mar '23
Peshawar Zalmi Flag

Peshawar Zalmi

171/5
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

(18.5/20 ov, T:172) 176/6

Qalandars won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sat, 18 Mar '23
Lahore Qalandars Flag

Lahore Qalandars

200/6
Multan Sultans Flag

Multan Sultans

(20 ov, T:201) 199/8

Qalandars won by 1 run

Pakistan Super League 2023 Teams

Top Wicket Takers

Abbas Afridi
MS,  Rmf
23
Innings: 11Average: 16.17
Ihsanullah
MS,  Rf
22
Innings: 12Average: 15.77
Rashid Khan
LQ,  Lbg
20
Innings: 11Average: 14.05

Top Run Scorers

Mohammad Rizwan
550
Innings: 12Average: 55.00
Babar Azam
PZ,  Rhb
522
Innings: 11Average: 52.20
Rilee Rossouw
MS,  Lhb
453
Innings: 11Average: 45.30
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions