Karnataka took just four overs to dismiss Rajasthan's last three batsmen on the final day, and win by 393 runs in Vizianagaram.
Starting the day on 118 for 6 after being set 525 to win, Rajasthan lost overnight batsman Rajesh Bishnoi to Sreenath Aravind off the second ball of the day. Vinay Kumar took the next two wickets - which were the last two, as first-innings top-scorer Siddharth Dobal was absent hurt - in the space of three balls to complete his 19th five-wicket haul and hand Karnataka a win. It was their fourth consecutive victory, and put them on top of Group B.
In Hyderabad, Odisha took the first-innings honours against Assam after declaring on 459 for 7 overnight, with a lead of 158. Assam were 164 for 4 in 75 overs when play ended on the last day.
Openers Rishav Das and Ronit Hazarika put on 41 before Hazarika fell for 23. Sibsankar Roy (39) joined Rishav, and put on 71 for the second wicket, as the pair saw off nearly 30 overs. Das was eventually dismissed on 68 off 222 balls, as Assam played out a draw.