Group A (N), Dehradun, Oct 19 2015, Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals
(15.4/20 ov)141/4
Lbroug (ENG) won by 6 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
50 (30)
University of Technology Sydney (Australia) INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Nicholas Charlwood c Karim b Gamble55-10100.00
Christopher Spratt c †Burgess b Gamble95-20180.00
Harry Dalton (c)lbw b Gumbs4130-52136.66
Angus McKay run out (Prowse/†Burgess)2627-2196.29
Thomas Doyle st †Burgess b Prowse1313-20100.00
Benjamin Wallis  b McKinley411-0036.36
Nicholas Ryan  b Kumar1111-10100.00
James Campbell not out 1612-20133.33
Daniel Donaldson not out 66-10100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 4)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.00)140/7
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Nicholas Charlwood, 1.2 ov), 2-16 (Christopher Spratt, 1.4 ov), 3-72 (Harry Dalton, 9.3 ov), 4-87 (Thomas Doyle, 12.3 ov), 5-99 (Angus McKay, 13.5 ov), 6-111 (Benjamin Wallis, 16.4 ov), 7-121 (Nicholas Ryan, 17.4 ov)
Toby Lester411203.00161010
Bobby Gamble2023211.5064100
Robert McKinley403819.5094130
Ian Prowse402716.7593000
Shelvin Gumbs402416.00122100
Nitish Kumar201115.5082000
Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England) INNINGS (target: 141 runs from 20 overs)
Anish Patel (c) b Playfair614-0042.85
Irfan Karim  b Dalton01-000.00
Nitish Kumar run out (Ryan)2115-50140.00
Michael Burgess not out 4133-22124.24
Timothy le Breton lbw b Wallis5030-80166.66
Robert Sehmi not out 13-0033.33
Extras(b 5, lb 6, nb 2, w 9)22
TOTAL(15.4 Ov, RR: 9.00)141/4
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Irfan Karim, 0.3 ov), 2-37 (Nitish Kumar, 4.3 ov), 3-43 (Anish Patel, 5.1 ov), 4-133 (Timothy le Breton, 14.2 ov)
Harry Dalton10919.0042010
Hector Playfair302317.66113020
Nicholas Ryan201909.5073001
Benjamin Wallis401614.00110000
Daniel Donaldson2022011.0031200
James Campbell2.402409.0063011
William Dempsey1017017.0003000
Abhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
TossLoughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England), elected to field first
SeriesRed Bull Campus Cricket World Finals
Player Of The Match
Timothy le Breton
Timothy le Breton
Hours of play (local time)18.00 start, First Session 18.00-19.20, Interval 19.20-19.40, Second Session 19.40-21.10
Match days19 October 2015 - night (20-over match)
India Image
Manoj Pundir
India Image
Vinod Sharma
PointsLoughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England) 4, University of Technology Sydney (Australia) 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions