Final (N), Dehradun, Oct 24 2015, Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals
(16.5/20 ov)121/2
won by 8 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
67 (53)
Player Of The Series
289 runs
Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England) INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Anish Patel (c) b Bosch89-1088.88
Irfan Karim c Markram b Bosch4242-50100.00
Nitish Kumar c Moore b Ngidi1511-30136.36
Michael Burgess c Bosch b Moore46-0066.66
Timothy le Breton c †Coetzee b Moore03-000.00
Ian Prowse c †Coetzee b Melton412-0033.33
Shelvin Gumbs c †Coetzee b Melton02-000.00
Charles Lowen  b Moore3027-21111.11
Robert McKinley run out (Bosch)34-0075.00
Bobby Gamble not out 22-00100.00
Toby Lester not out 63-10200.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 3)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.00)120/9
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Anish Patel, 2.5 ov), 2-47 (Nitish Kumar, 6.3 ov), 3-54 (Michael Burgess, 8.1 ov), 4-55 (Timothy le Breton, 8.6 ov), 5-67 (Ian Prowse, 12.2 ov), 6-67 (Shelvin Gumbs, 12.4 ov), 7-88 (Irfan Karim, 16.3 ov), 8-110 (Robert McKinley, 18.4 ov), 9-113 (Charles Lowen, 19.2 ov)
Corbin Bosch403027.5084000
Lungi Ngidi402015.00143010
Dustin Melton402526.25103011
Vincent Moore402837.0082110
Ruben Claassen401503.7590000
TUKS (South Africa) INNINGS (target: 121 runs from 20 overs)
Aiden Markram (c)st †Lowen b Prowse6753-81126.41
Murray Coetzee not out 3329-30113.79
Gerald Pike st †Lowen b Gumbs45-1080.00
Corbin Bosch not out 1414-20100.00
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(16.5 Ov, RR: 7.18)121/2
Fall of wickets: 1-88 (Aiden Markram, 12.3 ov), 2-97 (Gerald Pike, 13.5 ov)
Toby Lester302909.6685010
Bobby Gamble301404.6691000
Robert McKinley201507.5040110
Nitish Kumar2.502207.7674000
Shelvin Gumbs402416.0081000
Ian Prowse201718.5053010
Abhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
TossTUKS (South Africa), elected to field first
SeriesRed Bull Campus Cricket World Finals
Player Of The Match
Aiden Markram
Player Of The Series
Murray Coetzee
Series resultTUKS (South Africa) won the 2015/16 Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals
Hours of play (local time)16:00 start, First Session 16:00-17:20, Interval 17:20-17:40, Second Session 17:40-19:00
Match days24 October 2015 - night (20-over match)
India Image
Manoj Pundir
India Image
Vijay Sharma