Group 2, Leicester, Jul 22 2021, Royal London One-Day Cup
(46.3/50 ov, target 276)279/4
Leics won by 6 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Derbyshire INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Harry Came c †Hill b Wright619150031.57
Billy Godleman (c)c †Hill b Barnes11612918510289.92
Brooke Guest c Patel b Lilley4065833061.53
Fynn Hudson-Prentice c Welch b Lilley612130050.00
Harvey Hosein c Klein b Lilley3849713077.55
Mattie McKiernan c Mike b Barnes20101712200.00
Anuj Dal  b Klein871500114.28
Nils Priestley not out 85910160.00
Connor Marshall not out 4680066.66
Extras(b 2, lb 13, nb 4, w 10)29
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.50)275/7
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Harry Came, 4.3 ov), 2-116 (Brooke Guest, 24.5 ov), 3-130 (Fynn Hudson-Prentice, 28.5 ov), 4-229 (Harvey Hosein, 44.5 ov), 5-233 (Billy Godleman, 45.2 ov), 6-263 (Mattie McKiernan, 47.6 ov), 7-264 (Anuj Dal, 48.2 ov)
George Rhodes1003803.80292010
Dieter Klein1005715.70304110
Chris Wright814515.62267000
Ben Mike402305.75131101
Ed Barnes804826.00262231
Arron Lilley1004934.90242040
Leicestershire INNINGS (target: 276 runs from 50 overs)
Nick Welch hit wicket b McKiernan3243634074.41
Rishi Patel c Hudson-Prentice b Rampaul70709690100.00
Marcus Harris c Rampaul b Aitchison75851127088.23
Lewis Hill (c)† b Aitchison51444970115.90
George Rhodes not out 39304561130.00
Arron Lilley not out 871410114.28
Extras(w 4)4
TOTAL(46.3 Ov, RR: 6.00)279/4
Fall of wickets: 1-83 (Nick Welch, 14.5 ov), 2-127 (Rishi Patel, 23.4 ov), 3-205 (Lewis Hill, 35.6 ov), 4-246 (Marcus Harris, 43.3 ov)
Fynn Hudson-Prentice9.316306.63289110
Ravi Rampaul1004614.59304000
Ben Aitchison905125.66256030
Mattie McKiernan604016.66135000
Anuj Dal603505.83154000
Nils Priestley301906.3362000
Connor Marshall302508.3374000
Grace Road, Leicester
TossDerbyshire, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup
Match days22 July 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Ben Aitchison
Ben Aitchison
Connor Marshall
Connor Marshall
Ed Barnes
Ed Barnes
Harry Came
Harry Came
Louis Kimber
Louis Kimber
Mattie McKiernan
Mattie McKiernan
Nils Priestley
Nils Priestley
England Image
Ian Gould
England Image
Richard Kettleborough
Match Referee
Australia Image
Steve Davis
PointsLeicestershire 2, Derbyshire 0