North Division, Manchester, Aug 6 2015, Second Eleven Trophy
(44.2/50 ov, target 364)248
Lancs 2nd XI won by 115 runs
Lancashire 2nd XI INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Luis Reece c Kohler-Cadmore b Hepburn3149673063.26
Liam Livingstone c †Dickinson b Hepburn162111146149145.94
Luke Procter c Russell b Twohig2231412070.96
Paul Horton (c)c Kohler-Cadmore b Rhodes42396260107.69
Jordan Clark c Kohler-Cadmore b Russell56355162160.00
Arron Lilley c Kohler-Cadmore b Tongue15131510115.38
Ash Gowers  b Russell1230050.00
Tom Bailey c Kervezee b Tongue10101600100.00
George Edwards  b Russell011000.00
Simon Kerrigan  b Russell3660050.00
Gavin Griffiths not out 013000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 5, w 15)21
TOTAL(49.4 Ov, RR: 7.30, 211 Mts)363
Fall of wickets: 1-102 (Luis Reece, 15.4 ov), 2-181 (Luke Procter, 27.1 ov), 3-250 (Liam Livingstone, 34.6 ov), 4-303 (Paul Horton, 41.6 ov), 5-341 (Arron Lilley, 45.3 ov), 6-343 (Ash Gowers, 46.1 ov), 7-350 (Jordan Clark, 46.5 ov), 8-350 (George Edwards, 46.6 ov), 9-361 (Simon Kerrigan, 48.5 ov), 10-363 (Tom Bailey, 49.4 ov)
Chris Russell906146.77---40
Josh Tongue9.406026.20---40
Graeme Whiles906407.11---20
George Rhodes706619.42---10
Alex Hepburn1005225.20---20
Ben Twohig5054110.80---00
Worcestershire 2nd XI INNINGS (target: 364 runs from 50 overs)
Tom Kohler-Cadmore c & b Kerrigan4649734193.87
George Rhodes c Horton b Bailey042000.00
Alexei Kervezee (c)lbw b Lilley38294151131.03
Olly Westbury st †Gowers b Kerrigan2737392072.97
Alex Hepburn not out 80779681103.89
Joshua Dell st †Gowers b Kerrigan1670016.66
Calvin Dickinson run out (Bailey)1420025.00
Josh Tongue c Lilley b Kerrigan51091050.00
Ben Twohig  b Clark2029321168.96
Chris Russell c Reece b Bailey1116220068.75
Graeme Whiles  b Bailey5671083.33
Extras(b 1, lb 6, nb 2, w 5)14
TOTAL(44.2 Ov, RR: 5.59, 171 Mts)248
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (George Rhodes, 0.5 ov), 2-73 (Alexei Kervezee, 10.1 ov), 3-116 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 17.6 ov), 4-121 (Olly Westbury, 21.3 ov), 5-127 (Joshua Dell, 23.1 ov), 6-129 (Calvin Dickinson, 23.6 ov), 7-145 (Josh Tongue, 27.3 ov), 8-203 (Ben Twohig, 37.2 ov), 9-235 (Chris Russell, 42.3 ov), 10-248 (Graeme Whiles, 44.2 ov)
Tom Bailey9.214835.14---10
Gavin Griffiths312207.33---20
George Edwards403709.25---10
Arron Lilley1014614.59---00
Simon Kerrigan1022842.80---00
Liam Livingstone302408.00---00
Jordan Clark503617.20---11
Old Trafford, Manchester
TossLancashire 2nd XI, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Trophy
Match days6 August 2015 - day(50-over match)
England Image
Duncan Warburton
England Image
Tom Lungley
PointsLancashire 2nd XI 2, Worcestershire 2nd XI 0