Matches (17)
Women's Hundred (2)
Men's Hundred (2)
WI v NZ (1)
CWC League 2 (1)
CWC CL B (2)
RL Cup (8)
BAH v KUW (1)
1st T20I, Cayon, April 21, 2010, Sri Lanka Women tour of West Indies
(18.3/20 ov, T:104) 106/4

WI Women won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
50 (50) & 1/23
Sri Lanka Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Dedunu Silva run out (Taylor)1214-2085.71
Chamari Athapaththu c †Campbelle b Taylor13-0033.33
Inoka Galagedara c Jack b Daley1523-1065.21
Shashikala Siriwardene  b Daley79-1077.77
Chamani Seneviratna (c)run out (Cooper)04-000.00
Suwini de Alwis lbw b Daley1315-1086.66
Eshani Lokusuriyage  b Mohammed76-00116.66
Sandamali Dolawatte not out 1725-0068.00
Deepika Rasangika run out (Cooper)2020-20100.00
Sripali Weerakkody run out (Lavine)54-00125.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 3, w 2)6
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 5.15)103/9
Did not bat: Udeshika Prabodhani 
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Chamari Athapaththu, 1.1 ov), 2-31 (Dedunu Silva, 6.1 ov), 3-31 (Inoka Galagedara, 6.5 ov), 4-32 (Chamani Seneviratna, 7.5 ov), 5-45 (Shashikala Siriwardene, 10.1 ov), 6-58 (Eshani Lokusuriyage, 11.6 ov), 7-58 (Suwini de Alwis, 12.1 ov), 8-89 (Deepika Rasangika, 16.4 ov), 9-103 (Sripali Weerakkody, 19.6 ov)
Danielle Small301605.3310001
Stafanie Taylor402315.75---10
Shanel Daley411433.50---00
Pamela Lavine301103.66---00
Anisa Mohammed302117.00---00
Cordel Jack1010010.00---10
Deandra Dottin20703.50---02
West Indies Women INNINGS (Target: 104 runs from 20 overs)
Stafanie Taylor run out (†Rasangika)5050-01100.00
Pamela Lavine c Silva b de Alwis715-1046.66
Cordel Jack c & b Kaushalya2321-11109.52
Deandra Dottin  b Siriwardene1417-0182.35
Britney Cooper not out 46-0066.66
Stacy-Ann King not out 43-10133.33
Extras(b 2, w 2)4
TOTAL18.3 Ov (RR: 5.72)106/4
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Pamela Lavine, 6.1 ov), 2-71 (Cordel Jack, 12.5 ov), 3-90 (Stafanie Taylor, 16.1 ov), 4-101 (Deandra Dottin, 17.3 ov)
Sripali Weerakkody301605.33---20
Udeshika Prabodhani30903.00---00
Suwini de Alwis3.302316.57---00
Eshani Lokusuriyage301816.00---00
Shashikala Siriwardene201517.50---00
Chamani Seneviratna402305.75---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
St Mary's Park, Cayon, St Kitts
TossSri Lanka Women, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
WI Women
Stafanie Taylor
Series resultWest Indies Women led the 3-match series 1-0
Match numberWT20I no. 59
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.20, Interval 15.20-15.40, Second Session 15.40-17.00
Match days21 April 2010 - day (20-over match)
WT20I debut
Chamani Seneviratna
Chamani Seneviratna
Dedunu Silva
Dedunu Silva
Shashikala Siriwardene
Shashikala Siriwardene
Suwini de Alwis
Suwini de Alwis
West Indies
Luther Kelly
West Indies
Wycliffe Mitchum
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Vernon Weekes
Match Referee
West Indies
Adrian Griffith
WI Women Innings
<1 / 3>