2nd Semi Final (D/N), Coolidge, Feb 22 2018, Super50 Cup
(44.2/47 ov, target 284)231
Windward Is won by 52 runs (D/L method)
Player Of The Match
57 (65), 3/49 & 2 catches
Windward Islands INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Devon Smith c S Chanderpaul b Wintz2528443189.28
Johnson Charles  b Shepherd89191088.88
Tyrone Theophile  b Hemraj10710414294102.88
Kirk Edwards c & b Lewis2752611051.92
Kavem Hodge c Permaul b Lewis5765624087.69
Kyle Mayers not out 1819430194.73
Roland Cato c Permaul b Lewis97701128.57
Ryan John run out (Lewis)012000.00
Shane Shillingford (c)not out 16162620100.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 1, w 13)19
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.72)286/7
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Johnson Charles, 3.5 ov), 2-50 (Devon Smith, 8.4 ov), 3-123 (Kirk Edwards, 24.4 ov), 4-230 (Tyrone Theophile, 41.6 ov), 5-238 (Kavem Hodge, 43.4 ov), 6-248 (Roland Cato, 45.2 ov), 7-249 (Ryan John, 45.4 ov)
Paul Wintz1005315.30314141
Romario Shepherd503817.60133140
Ramaal Lewis905436.00254200
Sherfane Rutherford712703.85251030
Veerasammy Permaul1005305.30324210
Chandrapaul Hemraj603515.83142110
Chris Barnwell302107.0052000
Guyana INNINGS (target: 284 runs from 47 overs)
Tagenarine Chanderpaul run out (John)12121920100.00
Chandrapaul Hemraj c †Charles b John42410200.00
Shivnarine Chanderpaul c Smith b Hodge3438404289.47
Leon Johnson (c)c & b Hodge410171040.00
Chris Barnwell c KA Edwards b LM Edwards2539402064.10
Anthony Bramble c McCoy b Hodge27232213117.39
Sherfane Rutherford run out (McCoy)4953894192.45
Romario Shepherd  b LM Edwards011000.00
Veerasammy Permaul c Hodge b McCoy3747552278.72
Paul Wintz c sub (A Athanaze) b Mayers923420039.13
Ramaal Lewis not out 1718202094.44
Extras(lb 7, w 6)13
TOTAL(44.2 Ov, RR: 5.21)231
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Chandrapaul Hemraj, 0.5 ov), 2-20 (Tagenarine Chanderpaul, 4.4 ov), 3-50 (Leon Johnson, 9.2 ov), 4-63 (Shivnarine Chanderpaul, 11.6 ov), 5-102 (Anthony Bramble, 19.4 ov), 6-108 (Chris Barnwell, 21.1 ov), 7-108 (Romario Shepherd, 21.2 ov), 8-179 (Veerasammy Permaul, 35.1 ov), 9-204 (Sherfane Rutherford, 39.4 ov), 10-231 (Paul Wintz, 44.2 ov)
Ryan John403719.25146110
Kavem Hodge1014934.90393310
Shane Shillingford913003.33381200
Kyle Mayers9.205515.89267020
Larry Edwards713725.28222200
Obed McCoy501613.20190020
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
TossGuyana, elected to field first
SeriesSuper50 Cup
Player Of The Match
Kavem Hodge
Series resultWindward Islands advanced
Match days22 February 2018 - daynight (50-over match)
West Indies Image
Leslie Reifer
West Indies Image
Patrick Gustard
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Nigel Duguid
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Bernard Joseph
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Michael Ragoonath